PandyaStore|EpisodeDiscussion 115|Sautan Bani Couples Contest Ka Tadka - Page 61

mpks1 thumbnail

Dev and Rishita walked got the most applause, they outdid GauRa.😆

Probably this is what the synopsis meant😆

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: blissfulcanyon

Looks like it's permanent but I still hope not

I don't mind his new look, but his plaids, cargo pants, and unkempt hair made him Shiva 💕

They can mix and match with his looks if they really want, but the OG one should come back

I'm also gonna have withdrawals when I don't see his floppy hair covering his forehead 😢

Yeah, he looks really good in the new look too but he doesn't look like Shiva 💔

I will miss his floppy hair and his plaid shirts the most! He will look just like Gautam, dev or Krish now 😒

I hope the makers take at least this feedback into account, they're anyway not listening to the fans regarding anything else 🤢

BrightStar2025 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

I agree with you, their realization, confession, reunion, SR and morning after lovey dovey ness - all of this is reserved for the last episode 🤣

I want this show to next on December 2021

mpks1 thumbnail

Mami didn't have any dialogues but she made faces when Krish announced Shiva and Raavi are next on stage.

What are Suman, Kanta, Anita, Mami, Hardik are all doing in couples contest?😆

I can imagine Anita and Hardik, still young but the other 3

blissfulcanyon thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Mee too.. I'm just enjoying Shiva, Raavi and ShiVi (whatever little we get 😆) and royally ignoring the parts or people I don't like 🤣

Same same same 😆

Faltu mein mood nahi kharab karne ka

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: blissfulcanyon

I've always been jealous of his hair 🤣

Aaj toh humare muh ke saamne flaunt horaha tha baal

His hair is so good.. I wish I had hair like that 🤣

TakingAStand2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I really want to know his hair care routine.. itne ache baal Hain uske 😆

IKR! I always look at it and wonder, how can hair be so sexy 😂😂😂

bâta de kadduu

BrightStar2025 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: anshika5103

true he is just so stubborn to admit that he is not happy without raavi

I hope shiva suffers his maun vrat a big time

Shiva Never defends raavi😒 like dude atleast don't act you are in love .. when clearly you are not.

I am with u. All his ego anger cone to raavi whom he likes . All shy for despo who kiss u hugs u . Looks like Shiva is becoming despo now.

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.M

Me too!! It feels weird having him dressed so formally... He looks more like KD and less like Shiva... floppy long hair Shiva 😍

Seriously.. It feels like we will see a love story between KD and Raavi in the future episodes, not Shiva and Raavi 😆

Miss.M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

Wahhhhhh 😭I couldn't control and came here to post

My Sadakchaap Shampoo Shiva

Yeh kitna cute lag raha hai

His hair 🙇

Okay bye

Piu don't leave us and go!! You're one of the few who understand the obsession with sadakchaap shampoo Shiva☺️☺️😘