Originally posted by: Apsvenky
See another worst case situation that can happen - Malini says I will harm the leave the T house if Imlie becomes ghar ki bahu, for which Imlie fells horrible for said baby and agrees to behave badly with the T's so that she can leave them and Adi, so that Malini does not do anything to the said baby - isse bura I cannot think off - what do you guys think
U got it exactly what i was trying to say.. Even in that case imlie already knows na M is irresponsible regarding baby so even if imlie behaves badly with Ts will that be enough for Adi to let her go?? His brain will just kick start n speed up to find out why imlie behaving like that?? So him doing pardafaash?? All roads lead there only.. They can drag this till diwali if they want dhamaka then..
But saying that.. Doesn’t these episodes also give a feel of epis we had prior to table tod shaadi.. There nishu track then imlie ka father truth, ink tamasha all eventually lead to major table tod shaadi.. Here that this pranav coming back.. Family acceptance.. Didi ka truth reveal?? Am I reading too much
Even if imlie tries to leave SM ka ishara will be there n she'll be back with a bang in literally 1-2mins😃