Quicky OS: Soundful Bezatti (Part 2 Page 2)

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Disclaimer: just to evoke fun nothing related to story or characters

“Oh God! Virat sir!!” Moaned sai stopping Pakhi in her tracks while she was passing closely through their room.

The scream sounded similar to the one in her night mares so pakhi nervously moved close to the door which was not locked. Straining her ears and with bated breath she prayed what she heard is not what she thought was happening, when again she got hit with even more bigger moan

“Oh no! It feels so good”, now ending with nervous giggle

“you like it Sai!” Came virat’s voice with heavy breath. “Let’s try this angle” followed another labored breath.

“Yessss! Don’t stop Virat sir! Please”, Sai begged with a huge scream.

“I will not even if you ask me to! We both need this”, Added virat huffing and puffing.

Pakhi had had enough and as her natural instinct which is otherwise so unnatural for other human beings, barged in yelling

“Viraaat! You have fallen so low that you don’t understand what you are doing in the middle of the day?” Pakhi Burst out only to see Virat helping sai with camel pose (ooshtasana) by supporting her back! And pulling her hands stretch and reach the heals.

Pakhi was dumbstruck but relieved! She could not gather her thoughts and braced herself to face the lioness approaching her

“Don’t dare to accuse my husband Pakhi didi”, raged Sai marching towards Pakhi making her to step back and find the door.

Virat was as usual dumb founded trying to figure out why Pakhi had accused him!!

Sai having understood pakhis intentions well behind barging in and the accusation asked calmly

“Pakhi did if you are sure about what was happening here why don’t you just leave us in “that” condition like normal people do?

“Sai!!! You are going to be a doctor that doenst mean you make these sounds in the broad day light. Have some shame”, pakhi accused.

“Oh your problem is that we are doing it in the daylight?!”, sai turned to virat and winked mischeavously who seemed still trying to figure out the conundrum the two ladies were talking about when sai continued “Don’t worry pakhi didi, we will take your advice and do IT only in the nights.” She assured her and moved little forward that only she could hear. “. And in the morning if we do, we will do it silently. I hope then you must not have a problem, correct?” Sai ended sarcastically with a sly smile.

“I will not forget this insult from you and your wife viraaaat! I will go and tell badi Mami that you and your wife are making these ‘sounds’ in the broad daylight”, Pakhi quoted sounds threatening him and barged out of the room!

Sai wished her luck and went to lock the door.

Virat finally understood the meaning behind Pakhis words and their sounds and started daydreaming superimposing the sounds with Pakhis imagination when his Wife tapped him hard on the shoulder

“My IPS topper, shall we start”, she said casually going back to the asana.

Virat blushed hardly and met his wife’s eyes to see something brewing in them for him that made him take different course of action with her

Note: not sure why I am so upbeat!! Hoping we don’t get bezattified with this new track and 5 early episodes

Edited by sadiltl - 4 years ago

Ay3_smitten thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

This one is hilarious 😆 😂😂

Can’t stop laughing 😝

What an apt os it was

Keep writing

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

🤣🤣 Sadhika this is howliarious🤣🤣

I really wish Ghum writers come and read some of the forum OS to get some idea on how to create scenes which are beautiful, funny and see progress in story instead of the same repetitive dialogues

Sagi97 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

OMG I am shocked to the core. More than Pakhi...

But howlarious...🤣

nutmeg7 thumbnail

This is SOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY 🤣🤣🤣

Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Oh god!!! This is hilarious🤣

Raja babu sticking to his personality of being a tubelight, and Junglee Mulgi sticking to being junglee☺️

ssoujanya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Very hilarious 🤣😆😂😄

Pakhi didi ki bezzati 🤣

If possible continue the OS and write what happens when she goes to kaku, if you get any idea....

Keep writing more...

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Thanks for the comments. The idea just popped up.

Yes there should be funny consequences when she informs badi mami. let me see if I could write

MoonKS thumbnail

Too funny 😂

Pakhi badi besharam hai, sahi kaha sai ne🤣

pluviophilejuly thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

So funny 🤣

Please write more 😃