How many now feel Tejasswi over confidence level gone high ? - Page 2

Poll

How many feel Tejasswi gone bonkers overconfidence Attitude took over her now?

Login To Vote

opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Donal Vidhi uska competition thei kab?

tinapiku thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: opsora2090

Donal Vidhi uska competition thei kab?

not a competition bt girls kam hogi toh boys ka attention kam batega🤣

bt donal teja rivalry ka scope tha

RiyaS2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Exactly her ghamand is now on another level thanks to colors and BB Team 🤢

Originally posted by: ..WitchGrave..

What was the whole poo thing lol and also does she realise wkw par auski bashing ya clapping isliye nahi hoon rahi bcoz she is not doing anything worthy to be . Only reason she is getting footage is bcoz colours face

RiyaS2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

now she is enjoying and the way she is befriending with Karan and umar 🤪🤣

Originally posted by: tinapiku

not a competition bt girls kam hogi toh boys ka attention kam batega🤣

bt donal teja rivalry ka scope tha

cape thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I only find her dumb. This is why she has become so arrogant 😆

riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

After Farah's ranking she has taken it too seriously like finale agaya 😂😂 ab wo BB mein nahi hawa mein udd rahi hai 😂😂

Shasha2509 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Tejasswi is male Vishal Both think they are some great players but both are dumb

KaranBB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riya_Singh2

After seeing her ranking at No 2 Tejasswi and Donal Vidhi out of show Tejasswi has become too over confident which is visible now on weekend ka Vaar 😳 her attitude is on another level

This is gonna cost her the trophy. She was most popular in first two weeks. Was winning all polls on YT, but this week is start of her downfall. Can predict Karan overtaking her in Ormax in coming weeks and even Pratik. She is emerging Jasmean 2.0.
josh135 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

🤣She's the last person to be over confident. I know her personality. She's very sorted. and happy go lucky person. Even if you make fun of her she will laugh out loud. If you tell her you don't like her, she will not insult you, she will respectfully tell you "ok" because she knows it's your opinion and she knows what she is better than you. She was already clear at the start that she's here to win where she was confident and she's been giving her best.

Just because she mentioned that Vishal seems insecure (which he is, Jay told to her as well and it was also visible in Farah's announcement), you feel she is over confident. This is you just over thinking, twisting or not able to think through probably.

mz.gigglez thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Shes so damn irritating , trying to copy my bebo

Edited by mz.gigglez - 4 years ago