Rrc13 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Saw this article online...hope it's not true

Mehndi Hai Rachne Waali: Raghav Rao illegitimate son entry ahead

Star Plus show Mehndi Hai Rachne Waali is revolving around Raghav Rao’s past life.

It seems that Raghav loved Isha more than anything but she broke his heart and chose money over him.

However this is not the truth as Isha got pregnant with Raghav’s child and didn’t want to chain his dreams and hence she decided to walk out of his life and raise their child.

This truth is hidden from Raghav as Isha doesn’t want Raghav to have any control over her child.

In episodes to come Raghav will soon come to know about his illegitimate child and get the biggest shock of his life.

Raghav confronts Isha

He will be seen confronting Isha for hiding such a huge truth from him.

Apparently Raghav will be scared to reveal this news in front of Pallavi.

Will Pallavi be able to digest Raghav’s past or not?

Stay tuned for more updates only on Serialxpress.com.

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

First of all the word

illegitimate calling a child an innocent child is just crass

child born out of wedlock

put it decently

we need to chnge our thoughts and put them in better words

rest i'll believe it when i see it

Merly thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Kindly do not believe these news and spoil our enjoyment of watching the show..

Be positive and we will get good story ...

Also think coz of esha we will get more of raghavi 😉

DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Merly

Yeah exactly I think we’ll get more raghvi scenes

anything is okay for me

and idk why but I feel like the child route might not happen? Not sure but either way raghvi are endgame and nothing will steer raghav from pallavi!

Trina2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Ok no MHRW for me till this Esha track ends . Can’t handle it

And I feel there’s a possibility of this track bcoz RR did say he’ll have more kids b4 keerti and also his own kid is going to come very soon . Followed by ACPs daughter also who I think will be adopted by Raghav and Pallavi . So yes I feel it’s coming and even tho I understand this is a nice thing to show but bcoz my emotions are attached to Raghvi I don’t think I’ll be able to digest it .

Edited by Trina2021 - 4 years ago
Karlacris thumbnail

Filho ilegítimo? Gostaria de entender isso, porque eles ainda nem se encontraram, só estão em flashback, não sabemos nada desse encontro, que tipo de reação que Raghav, vai ter ao revela, temos que ser coerentes ao expressar nossa opinião, pois podemos atrapalhar o andamento da novela. Somos livres para expressar nossas opiniões, mais vamos fazer com senso.

Rrc13 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Merly

Haha..not at all...nor do I believe it nor I'm spoiling my enjoyment...just that I came across this article so shared it...dats abt it...there are lot of articles being shared on this forum which nvr turn out to be true....this can be one of them

Rrc13 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Trina2021

Ok no MHRW for me till this Esha track ends . Can’t handle it

And I feel there’s a possibility of this track bcoz RR did say he’ll have more kids b4 keerti and also his own kid is going to come very soon . Followed by ACPs daughter also who I think will be adopted by Raghav and Pallavi . So yes I feel it’s coming and even tho I understand this is a nice thing to show but bcoz my emotions are attached to Raghvi I don’t think I’ll be able to digest it .

Relax...its just a article...we hv come across so many of such fake articles...I personally feel it's not gonna happ...so relax watch the show its getting interesting

Rrc13 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

First of all the word

illegitimate calling a child an innocent child is just crass

child born out of wedlock

put it decently

we need to chnge our thoughts and put them in better words

rest i'll believe it when i see it

Relax darling....dats wat the article says...its not my personal view point...

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Rrc13

Relax darling....dats wat the article says...its not my personal view point...

I know you have copy pasted the article even I meant for the article writers

These sites sensationalize their fake articles using such words it's just lowly of them to do so

Even if they are fake articles it's just cheap of them