Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Today one sentence proved what he wants from Sai.. The minute he finds another challenge he would forget Sai.. This girl has hurt his male ego badly so he is not going to stop until he gets her.. Accident will not make much difference to him.. He will cry but if Sai doesnt accept him as her husband he will be back to self pity mode.. He will never realise where he had been going wrong..

I don't think Samrat will ever come to know the whole truth at least Aai won't let it.. All she wants his godu to be happy 🤢

710617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaome

Today one sentence proved what he wants from Sai.. The minute he finds another challenge he would forget Sai.. This girl has hurt his male ego badly so he is not going to stop until he gets her.. Accident will not make much difference to him.. He will cry but if Sai doesnt accept him as her husband he will be back to self pity mode.. He will never realise where he had been going wrong..

I don't think Samrat will ever come to know the whole truth at least Aai won't let it.. All she wants his godu to be happy 🤢

knowing the story before hand .. makes us analyse faster .. we can see the characteristics clearly

Yes virat has never loved Sai .. she’s just a trophy wife for him .. to show the world how Mahan he has been .. and personally getting an intelligent , brainy girl as a womb for his kid ..

Once he does the needful he will move on to the next mahan challenge

Saumya96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4

I really missed Mohit today. This ganja family needed his band bajaoing part.!!

Virat said- "mujhe kaise samajh aayega sai kya sochti hai? Uske dimag ko to nahi padh sakta na me". Dude, someone tell this guy that same goes for him. How he expects sai to understand and read his mind without him saying anything. Then he will be like- "tum mujhe nahi samajhti sai".

Yaar ek accident Patralekha ka kyu nahi hota. Right from the start of the show Sai and her accident kafila continues. Ek baar Patralekha ka accident ho usko gehri chot aaye dimag par and she forgets their yoga love days. It will be dream come true 😍

Clois_semperanc thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I'm glad Virat didn't stop Sai from leaving or refused to go look for her. She finally did what she has been saying from the beginning that she will leave one day. But what I didn't like is him saying let her experience the dangers of outside life, the absence of family bla bla

How can he say all that? Even if not as a husband as a police officer he knows first hand what kind of a dangerous situation she faced back in GC. Knowing all that he says let her experience those dangers, then she'll understand the importance of a house/family? Really useless fellow with useless experessions? Sai put you through so much really she must've been living her dream life in this past year among your family and ex!

I was having such a productive calm Saturday morning didn't get time to watch the episode. Came home saw bits and pieces which infuriated me beyond anything. Like how toxic can they make a show are they getting an award for the most toxic show on ITV? And Sai getting called selfish, jealous and whatnot, what was wrong with Shivani Aai why didn't they open their mouths and give examples? Looks like Ninand switched teams again.

And about Patralekha I don't want to curse.

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: msin

knowing the story before hand .. makes us analyse faster .. we can see the characteristics clearly

Yes virat has never loved Sai .. she’s just a trophy wife for him .. to show the world how Mahan he has been .. and personally getting an intelligent , brainy girl as a womb for his kid ..

Once he does the needful he will move on to the next mahan challenge

Patralekha is the easy one to get, she will stay whenever and wherever he keeps her and that thought soothes his ego. This is also where all extra protectiveness for P comes into picture. Sai's constant indifferent attitude and 'humare beech me kuch nahi hai', 'aap mere kuch nahi lagte' is making him go bonkers by hurting his so called big fat ego.

Dvanshi123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Clois_semperanc

I'm glad Virat didn't stop Sai from leaving or refused to go look for her. She finally did what she has been saying from the beginning that she will leave one day. But what I didn't like is him saying let her experience the dangers of outside life, the absence of family bla bla

How can he say all that? Even if not as a husband as a police officer he knows first hand what kind of a dangerous situation she faced back in GC. Knowing all that he says let her experience those dangers, then she'll understand the importance of a house/family? Really useless fellow with useless experessions? Sai put you through so much really she must've been living her dream life in this past year among your family and ex!

I was having such a productive calm Saturday morning didn't get time to watch the episode. Came home saw bits and pieces which infuriated me beyond anything. Like how toxic can they make a show are they getting an award for the most toxic show on ITV? And Sai getting called selfish, jealous and whatnot, what was wrong with Shivani Aai why didn't they open their mouths and give examples? Looks like Ninand switched teams again.

And about Patralekha I don't want to curse.

Thats the problem .He looses his right or wrong.He knows that she is alone.He knows that she will be in danger in Gc.He knows that she is dependent on him.Yet he literally says let her realsise.she has only being realising that since 1 year

monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: msin

The episode belonged to Samrat … he had been away for 1 year .. a very rosy picture had been shown to him .. but thankfully he’s seeing through the rose tinted glasses

Sai had not told him much but he could understand her pain .. shivani , ashwini failed to see it ..

I am glad virat is not holding himself back .. his anger , his stubbornness is all spilling out ..

He feels he is the only person capable of giving a family to Sai .. duniya me akele hona .. he’s right that when a girl is left alone .. the predators pounce on her .. So going to gadchiroli was not. Great decision of Sai .. but girls do go out and study in hostels .. with pulkit n Devyani Sai has made a family who truly care for her ..

She was alone in Chavan niwas .. nobody other than Devyani understood her ..
Just like she was the only person in CNiwas who understood Devyani.

With samrat I am happy that he’s asking the right probing questions and he’s seeing the dirty side of patralekha… he told her properly.. that the way she behaves with the powerful elders is different with how she behaves with the weaker folks

I was missing Mohit a lot today … when Kaku did the jargon .. Sai cannot see other people’s happiness and is jealous bla bla bla .. I want to say .. hai kya app logo me to be jealous ..

Useless nikamme log who sit in the house gossiping and bullying all day ..nobody knows them .. they hold no office .. nobody comes to visit them ..

I am glad Devyani and samrat told virat that Sai was unhappy in the marriage and that’s why she left ..

I loved the precap ..

samrat bringing the devar bhabhi connection with regards to Sai’s leaving was the right thing ..

It doesn't matter re .. whatever Samrat and devi say about Pakhi .. they will dilute everything... It's just not going anywhere .. today's episode left a real bad taste in mouth🤢... The way Viraat reacted ... and whatever nonsense he blabbered ... Uff .. someone needs to break his head ... And seeing Pakhi in the hospital scene.. I don't think anyone really understood her connection with Sai ki haalat or their great Viraat's 2 timing 🤢

Unbelievable things going on there and I am losing out on my patience rapidly 🥺

Clois_semperanc thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dvanshi123

Thats the problem .He looses his right or wrong.He knows that she is alone.He knows that she will be in danger in Gc.He knows that she is dependent on him.Yet he literally says let her realsise.she has only being realising that since 1 year

Also what is his problem with her being independent? Why did he say it as a taunt. He's salty since day Sai asked for her financial documents cuz she will no longer have a reason to be dependent on him.

I mean for any girl it's a great thing to be financially independent as well learn how to manage your own finances. I remember till recently I had to ask my dad for every bank related thing cuz I didn't understand. What kind of misogynistic loser is Virat to taunt her for this. It's her own money and she will handle it from now on. Or did he think it's something he could use to control her.

We all remember how he acted when she was dependent on his money. He stopped from using his money to buy food the lowest of the lowest.

Honestly the entire character of Virat is messed up and we're only realizing it now. Some say they're butchering his role for the sake of Sai's but I don't see it that way. He's always been like this. He has a lot of Ninand's misogynistic and controlling traits. This tendency to teach manners to Sai and make her obedient is disgusting.

Dvanshi123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Clois_semperanc

Also what is his problem with her being independent? Why did he say it as a taunt. He's salty since day Sai asked for her financial documents cuz she will no longer have a reason to be dependent on him.

I mean for any girl it's a great thing to be financially independent as well learn how to manage your own finances. I remember till recently I had to ask my dad for every bank related thing cuz I didn't understand. What kind of misogynistic loser is Virat to taunt her for this. It's her own money and she will handle it from now on. Or did he think it's something he could use to control her.

We all remember how he acted when she was dependent on his money. He stopped from using his money to buy food the lowest of the lowest.

Honestly the entire character of Virat is messed up and we're only realizing it now. Some say they're butchering his role for the sake of Sai's but I don't see it that way. He's always been like this. He has a lot of Ninand's misogynistic and controlling traits. This tendency to teach manners to Sai and make her obedient is disgusting.

The one who controls the money controls the relationship. It's that simple

That's y relationship in previous generations didnt end in divorce coz women had no voice nor had any financial independence. They had no where togo

Miss-Behave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Soanz.19

I was just thinking that what kind of pathetic lives the Chavans lead. They think they're some great people. Fact is that they do nothing apart from sitting at home and criticising their own family members. As you said, they hold no post, no office and still the ghamand. The only person who holds some position, look at how his life is. His relationship with his Bhabhi is out in the open and anyone at home can can point fingers at it. He has allowed Pakhi to interfere in his matters. Kya tamasha ban gaya hai Virat ke life ka.

Aise logon ke saath rehne se behtar hai ki Sai leads her life like an orphan. This "parivaar" and their so called "pyaar" suits only people like Virat and Pakhi. And what makes me sad is that Sai is going to return to this toxicity. A separation was needed at this point in the story.

Until and unless virat sets boundaries with pakhi and stops giving her leeway and prominence in his life, until then his so-called friendship with pakhi will always come under question by their partners. Virat and pakhi themselves makes a mockery of relationships and friendship yet they are the ones who get to act flawless, faultless and like victims in front of the people who they have hurt and been dishonest too. Virat gives far too much importance to pakhi in his life in front of sai and its annoying that virat cannot see it.

Edited by sammy17 - 4 years ago