kankabhor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: friends1234

I feel bad for the ghum fans imagine param is dating neha who is the vamp and his social media and interviews is filled with their relationship talks while show is on air😆we would never have enjoyed ishqaan the same way

yeah that’s bad. I was skeptical when I thought something is going on between Akshita and Lakshya. The show gets messed up with offscreen drama when lead is dating other cast member. Then there will be so many offscreen interviews about that only.

I feel bad for Ghum fans 😆

friends1234 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

yeah that’s bad. I was skeptical when I thought something is going on between Akshita and Lakshya. The show gets messed up with offscreen drama when lead is dating other cast member. Then there will be so many offscreen interviews about that only.

I feel bad for Ghum fans 😆

Its okay if they are dating another cast member but it shouldnt come out while show is on air and even if it comes out keep it low but the ghum ones dont even try to keep it low for the sake of the show its all over their social media commenting on each others posts the ML's most of insta posts are filled with his gf and not the FL who is his onscreen wife😆
Edited by friends1234 - 4 years ago
BONNI thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

And if writers don’t give many intimate scenes or some scenes turn out not so hot, then the spouse gets trolled to the next level 🤣

If param was married to harshita and we got not so hot SR, Twitter would be on bashing harshita mod

Which show ??
friends1234 thumbnail
Ipzn only we got not so hot SR na though bts covered it even if it was too much
Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

yeah that’s bad. I was skeptical when I thought something is going on between Akshita and Lakshya. The show gets messed up with offscreen drama when lead is dating other cast member. Then there will be so many offscreen interviews about that only.I feel bad for Ghum fans 😆

I just remember there was a fight with Vivian Desna's gf (later wife, now ex wife) with Pyar ki ek kahani lead.. some drama 😆

I find it entertaining. Akshita should have dated the actor playing Mayank. I would enjoy all the online drama in fandom. 🤣

Autumn_Rose thumbnail

Bold: as far as parsh and parakshita fans are concerned, both fandoms are extremely toxic but personally jitna i have seen on twitter i find parsh one to be more toxic...they alongwith the individual param stans who are mostly inclined towards parsh really badmouth akshita...i came across many tweets which were questioning her character ,calling her names and that really angered me..they seem to have problem with only akshita among param's co actors

Bacche hain,.. kya karine 😆

Most Indian fandoms are toxic, even the pretend ones - like in SSR''s case.. so many online bots who were about to boycott BW... now retweeting about Shershah etc 🤣

friends1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

I just remember there was a fight with Vivian Desna's gf (later wife, now ex wife) with Pyar ki ek kahani lead.. some drama 😆

I find it entertaining. Akshita should have dated the actor playing Mayank. I would enjoy all the online drama in fandom. 🤣

Param could have also dated neha and showing it to the world just like the ghum ones🤣🤣tab toh parsh/parakshita VS nehram hojata back to back fanwars milte hume too much fun🤣
friends1234 thumbnail

i havent watched KYY but as far as i have read online, pani hated each other and this led to so much of offscreen drama and fanwars... niti also had issues with param in ghulaam.. ek toh humare leads bhi permanent hain ladayi bhi nahi hui yaar🤣🤣 touchwood tho kabhi ladayi ho bhi na i just love these two goofballs

Edited by friends1234 - 4 years ago
Starsign12 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Param could have also dated neha and showing it to the world just like the ghum ones🤣🤣tab toh parsh/parakshita VS nehram hojata back to back fanwars milte hume too much fun🤣

He was interested in ginnyji...but apni akshi dint allow it.Or else it would have been soooooo interesting🤣

Autumn_Rose thumbnail

The first pair who hated each other offscreen was Shweta Tiwari and Cezane Khan