Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Today sai said the things which I always wanted her to say.

1) Had my aaba was alive he would never let me go through this. He would never want me to live with a person who don't love & respect me.

2) U don't deserve to take my aaba name. My aaba has morals, principals in his life which you ever can't.

3) Meet psychiatrist for ur anger management.

I very well know sai will end up with this man because of itv typical rules. But I always admire the way she shows him mirror whenever he tries to control her.

Virat became insane now. He has problem with everything literally everything sai does. She smiled at ritual for aai sake, she left the place silently when pakhi started taunting her. Still he has problem with it. He is literally searching for reasons to shout at her because she is not being the way he wanted. His male ego overpowered his human side.

At last sai said she & virat don't have any relationship. Yesterday, today and tomorrow. She said something which will hit him hard. She don't know that but him going away without countering her statement shows it. He himself asked for it. He seriously behaved like a typical chavan today.

Waiting for accident track. Can't see this virat anymore. He disgusts me now. Yesterday I was happy with his character. Today again he went back to his worst self.

Sofna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

But after all this Virat never learns his lesson.

So, what's the point...?

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

But after all this Virat never learns his lesson.

So, what's the point...?

He will learn lesson & behave sanly for few days & cycle repeats 😍. We are signed up for this😌.
Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

And today also Sai is being blamed for not respecting Raja Babu.. taking him for granted and comparing him with Aaba..

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

And today also Sai is being blamed for not respecting Raja Babu.. taking him for granted and comparing him with Aaba..

Wtf😑. Do they see different ghum or what😒.
Soanz.19 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Seriously 😳😳Oh bhai, maaf karo mujhe

RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

He is upset coz she ignored his modak making suggestion.

He is going to make modak and she is least bothered.

And he can't even digest such a simple thing.

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainbowSun

Exactly. Him wanting sai to give him attention 24*7, entertain him is not at all healthy.
Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainbowSun

She said the absolute right thing, meet a psychiatrist for your anger issues! At this point he definitely needs it. The man is unpredictably scary when he's angry.

PS: This is not hating on any character or justifying another for one.

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tapdance

She said the absolute right thing, meet a psychiatrist for your anger issues! At this point he definitely needs it. The man is unpredictably scary when he's angry.

PS: This is not hating on any character or justifying another for one.

I wish they actually show him meeting psychiatrist. He badly needs it. But alas can't expect anything from copy paste writers😑.