Kavita99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: farheenbachani

The one with the reporters looks like Sunny must have done something because the precap shows Pallavi mad at him and I think Raghav gets upset with her too.

hmm ye toh kl clear ho jaaega.
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Why does Sunny look like such a haraknandan?

Kavita99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

Why does Sunny look like such a haraknandan?

ye kya hota h
farheenbachani thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavita99

hmm ye toh kl clear ho jaaega.

Yes because Sunny says wait and see what I do at the end of episode and then precap shows Pallavi yelling at him so that is what I think that Sunny called the reporters and they tried to ask questions etc and maybe Pallavi handled it because Raghav doesnt look that upset with her when he tells her not to do job. He is talking to her so maybe that reporter issue was resolved.

Kavita99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: farheenbachani

Yes because Sunny says wait and see what I do at the end of episode and then precap shows Pallavi yelling at him so that is what I think that Sunny called the reporters and they tried to ask questions etc and maybe Pallavi handled it because Raghav doesnt look that upset with her when he tells her not to do job. He is talking to her so maybe that reporter issue was resolved.

yupp. I m eagerly waiting for next epi.
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

i don't know i hv heard it somewhere it's a gujju word that much i can tell it just came to me his face that smile and that sparkle in his eyes

kis baat ki itni khushi hoti rehti hai isko

feel like punching him

Edited by Chahat_A_Doshi - 4 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Nice pics of Raghav in suit n uniform 😳

Oh Raghav- palz running n police chasing 😆

reporters at rr mansion , is it before chase r after chase

Kavita99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

i don't know i hv heard it somewhere it's a gujju word that much i can tell it just came to me his face that smile and that sparkle in his eyes

kis baat ki itni khushi hoti rehti hai isko

feel like punching him

😂😂😂oh ok np
Kavita99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nonpareil

Nice pics of Raghav in suit n uniform 😳

Oh Raghav- palz running n police chasing 😆

reporters at rr mansion , is it before chase r after chase

before. Aaj hi aa gaya strting me