Fireworks aur dialoguebaazi ...

SruthySudeep thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Fireworks everywhere ... My god what an episode.. Raghav and pallavi .. both are fire πŸ”₯. What a raghvilious episode.. and the tashan my god..

I was watching like a child who can't decide whom to support her mom or her father when both are fighting 🀣πŸ€ͺ.. but but but I am like wow ... Enjoying it .

Starting with a drunk Raghav ( p.s why he is so handsome even with those messy hairs ) ..

That dialogue of him aagayi Mr harishchandra ki behen 🀣🀣 .. Kya Mila tumko aisa karke pallavi...

Pallu cannot see him like that .. we all know.

Raghav is broken inside now also. His past has made him like that . Again he said without money what all he and his family has suffered.. he is right from his viewpoint .

Pallavi is also right that money is not everything it is a part of your life .. .

But the reaction Raghav gave when pallu said those lines k Tum mujhe aur paise Mai paise ko choose karogay and he said Tum kaise compare kar sakti ho???!! I was like yes I believed Raghav we all know he will never leave his SkD never ever ..

The pain in raghav's eyes Uff itz breaks my heart... Then the pain of pallu's eyes also breaks my heart yaar 😭. . tissue box naya khareedna padega πŸ˜”

Laxmiji aayi firse dhamki de gayi .. sunny ki bezzatti firse . 🀣 chup baith chup πŸ€ͺ

Sunkee 🀒

Farhad and Raghav πŸ€—. As I always say koi ho na ho Farhad will always support his Anna.Bros for life yaar. Yes ek bhar Raghav k Nazariye se dekhogay sab sahi lagega .. Again devar ditched his bhabhi . And yes itz true Farhad has always adviced his Anna whenever he goes wrong . Itz true.

Raghav and pallu tashan and dialogues.. thoda Kam kar saktey ho bade bade heavy dialogues.. we know pallavi wants him to live life without fear. Without any fear of loosing his family. She wants him . Always forever with her. I understand and feel for you my girl ❀️. Every wife will only want the safety of her husband.. itz very well understood.. but but but that dialogue of mere husband ko introduce one I didn't like that not at all . πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

Then Raghav he is a family man. He will do anything to save his family and business.. every man a responsible man does that . Well done and I know he values the money. We must value the money.. but but but the dialogue of bhagwan bhi nhi badal paaya raghav toh Tum Kya ho... Jis din Raghav badlega woh akhri din hoga no I didn't like this dialogue at all πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ.. both are wrong both are equally wrong here . πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ.. .

But the best part for me was amrutha and Mansi Convo .. πŸ‘ bang on amu . literally she dho dala moment for Mansi .. it was needed.. panda 🐼 🀣.. ( p. S I love panda the animal ) ..

Yes it's true Mansi has no aim or ambition in her life..thanks amu for telling this and showing the mirror to her well needed πŸ‘ bang on ..

So as of me I support both of them .. be it Raghav's point of view and his justice . I knew he will never force Harish to surrender never will he do that.. he cares for everyone who is dear to him .. we all know he can't see anyone in pain especially the ones who are helpless .. so is pallu she is also right from her view. She wants Raghav to be free from all fears . To be honest and do his job legally so that nobody dares to point him .

So so so I am enjoying this tashan.

Tomatoes and chappals always welcome πŸ€—πŸ‘.. thanks for bearing with me

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

After long time blood rushing episodesmiley40smiley41smiley40

I feel like I watched a intense movie 🍿🍿smiley29smiley29

Raghav - glad he pointed his views perfectly smiley32 he saw the poverty and lost his father, brother because of money.. he also lost his mother and sister Love... He builded this empire with range and fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ because he never wants to go through those again and for him whatever pallavi say will be opposite to him because those dialogues may look good on screen but not on reality. He is failing to understand, he may earn money with illegal business but it will come with it's price and consequences which pallavi trying to highlight to him 🀷🀷🀷 he won't hear her words until he loose something dear to him smiley6smiley6

Pallavi - she wants him to hear what she trying to say and glad she also understanding where he is coming from. If money or family he always choose family. He takes pride and egoistic because he builded this empire with his hardwork and brain so he won't easily accept her views. He gone through worst than her so she also will understand what he is saying.

Amrutha - she is the rockstarsmiley40smiley41smiley40she accepted yes things went but i moved on my life smiley32smiley32she told the words to Mansi which we all want to say - she is loser and can't able to see other happinesssmiley40

hope writter show next mirror to another loser keerthismiley7

So harish went jail πŸ™„πŸ™„, Lakshmi ji challenge smiley44smiley44

Farhad - Wow he is best brothersmiley40smiley41smiley40 he knows his Anna than anyone because he seen what raghav went through. Yes I will stop Anna when he do wrong and today he isn't wrong smiley32 he defended his bro but he isn't understanding he can't save his brother Everytime 🀷🀷 that's what your bhabhi trying to saysmiley44

Raghav and pallavi second confrontation is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Raghav - I accepted you as pallavi, did I try to change you?? Did i not accepted with your past smiley32smiley32 why can't you accept me 🀷🀷.. pallavi didn't have answers ???? Hope she gets the right answer..

Raghav have piece of relief when he saw diamonds and pallavi didn't went to police πŸš“. Both are challenging each other but raghav words is terrifying πŸ˜”πŸ˜” how she will live without him 🀷🀷. Did his family can breathe if any scratch happens to him πŸ™„πŸ™„?? It's not going to be easy for both of them but it's required. Let the warπŸ™…πŸ€· being with jadu and gunssmiley40smiley40i am ready with 🍿🍿 to see don couple tashan 😎😎

Precap - pallavi raghav Rao started her mission πŸ™…πŸ™…

Saishi killing it smiley32smiley32 Sai is awesome today with drunk dialogue delivery smiley40

https://www.instagram.com/p/CUEXhtiqwja/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Edited by gayatherry88 - 4 years ago
SruthySudeep thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Raghav - glad he pointed his views perfectly smiley32 he saw the poverty and lost his father, brother because of money.. he also lost his mother and sister Love... He builded this empire with range and fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ because he never wants to go through those again and for him whatever pallavi say will be opposite to him because those dialogues may look good on screen but not on reality. He is failing to understand, he may earn money with illegal business but it will come with it's price and consequences which pallavi trying to highlight to him 🀷🀷🀷 he won't hear her words until he loose something dear to him smiley6smiley6

Pallavi - she wants him to hear what she trying to say and glad she also understanding where he is coming from. If money or family he always choose family. He takes pride and egoistic because he builded this empire with his hardwork and brain so he won't easily accept her views. He gone through worst than her so she also will understand what he is saying.

Amrutha - she is the rockstarsmiley40smiley41smiley40she accepted yes things went but i moved on my life smiley32smiley32she told the words to Mansi which we all want to say - she is loser and can't able to see other happinesssmiley40

Farhad - Wow he is best brothersmiley40smiley41smiley40 he knows his Anna than anyone because he seen what raghav went through. Yes I will stop Anna when he do wrong and today he isn't wrong smiley32 he defended his bro but he isn't understanding he can't save his brother Everytime 🀷🀷 that's what your bhabhi trying to saysmiley44

Raghav - I accepted you as pallavi, did I try to change you?? Did i not accepted with your past smiley32smiley32 why can't you accept me 🀷🀷.. pallavi didn't have answers ???? Hope she gets the right answer..

Raghav have piece of relief when he saw diamonds and pallavi didn't went to police πŸš“. Both are challenging each other but raghav words is terrifying πŸ˜”πŸ˜” how she will live without him 🀷🀷. Did his family can breathe if any scratch happens to him πŸ™„πŸ™„?? It's not going to be easy for both of them but it's required. Let the warπŸ™…πŸ€· being with jadu and gunssmiley40smiley40i am ready with 🍿🍿 to see don couple tashan 😎😎

Saishi killing it smiley32smiley32 Sai is awesome today with drunk dialogue delivery smiley40

I am also ready with my tissue box and popcorn too . Itz gonna be fun yaar. Totally after so long the same excitement to watch the show came... This theme gave us a breather .. itz came as a fresh air

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SruthySudeep

I am also ready with my tissue box and popcorn too . Itz gonna be fun yaar. Totally after so long the same excitement to watch the show came... This theme gave us a breather .. itz came as a fresh air

Yeap 😁 sikku don't he dare hear Amma's and nibbis cribs 😑 because this is best track and it's required for them as a couple.. it's need to happen first itself but they finished pallavi past so yeah don't they scarp it🀬

I am fully pumped chechi πŸ₯°πŸ₯° I felt like I watched a intense Tamil movie where firing is happening on each sceneπŸ‘

SruthySudeep thumbnail

Yeap 😁 sikku don't he dare hear Amma's and nibbis cribs 😑 because this is best track and it's required for them as a couple.. it's need to happen first itself but they finished pallavi past so yeah don't they scarp it🀬

I am fully pumped chechi πŸ₯°πŸ₯° I felt like I watched a intense Tamil movie where firing is happening on each sceneπŸ‘

Totally I was like wohooo... After the date night I was sooo soo upset and lost hope and joy to watch the show but now and how it made me all excited again.. I also felt like come-on come on I am with you Raghav .. I am with you pallu 🀣

gaya84 thumbnail

Totally I was like wohooo... After the date night I was sooo soo upset and lost hope and joy to watch the show but now and how it made me all excited again.. I also felt like come-on come on I am with you Raghav .. I am with you pallu 🀣

I told you na don't get upset and leave the show 🀷🀷 I Know Mandy track execution is bad but anyway it's required because pallavi needs to get a closure even though she moved well with raghav 🀷🀷.. this time I am ready for jadu and guns 🀣🀣.. I am with both of them and will watch with popcorn 🍿🍿

MHRW99 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Fireworks everywhere ... My god what an episode.. Raghav and pallavi .. both are fire πŸ”₯. What a raghvilious episode.. and the tashan my god..

enjoyed throughly 🀩 loaded episode loaded dialogues

I was watching like a child who can't decide whom to support her mom or her father when both are fighting 🀣πŸ€ͺ.. but but but I am like wow ... Enjoying it . hahahhahahah 🀣

Starting with a drunk Raghav ( p.s why he is so handsome even with those messy hairs ) ..

I know I know … he was like hot chocolate and pancakes today

That dialogue of him aagayi Mr harishchandra ki behen 🀣🀣 .. Kya Mila tumko aisa karke pallavi...

Raghav is broken inside now also. His past has made him like that . Again he said without money what all he and his family has suffered.. he is right from his viewpoint . Wonderful Sai .. boy u nailed it πŸ‘

Pallavi is also right that money is not everything it is a part of your life .. .

But the reaction Raghav gave when pallu said those lines k Tum mujhe aur paise Mai paise ko choose karogay and he said Tum kaise compare kar sakti ho???!! I was like yes I believed Raghav we all know he will never leave his SkD never ever ..

I knew this .. money is something Raghav will never blame Pallavi for .. people jumped before even seeing the episode .. I had full faith on Raghav he would never say that

The pain in raghav's eyes Uff itz breaks my heart... Then the pain of pallu's eyes also breaks my heart yaar 😭. . tissue box naya khareedna padega πŸ˜”

Very sad both were hurt but I felt for Raghav more . I’m sorry .. his past is not like Pallavi .. he said you will only understand what money is if u have gone through it .. that was so true .. seeing family sleeping hungry is sad …very very sad .. I so felt for Raghav today !!! His wound is much much deeper than Pallavi !!!

Laxmiji aayi firse dhamki de gayi .. sunny ki bezzatti firse . 🀣 chup baith chup πŸ€ͺ

Katham karo isska long track .. I felt like slapping her

Sunkee 🀒

Filter not even with thinking 🧐

Farhad and Raghav πŸ€—. As I always say koi ho na ho Farhad will always support his Anna.Bros for life yaar. Yes ek bhar Raghav k Nazariye se dekhogay sab sahi lagega .. Again devar ditched his bhabhi . And yes itz true Farhad has always adviced his Anna whenever he goes wrong . Itz true.

Wow Farhad u have my heart today .. he said he corrects Anna when needed .. yes Farhad u do … the hug .. Raghav was emotional .. wow loved them

The fact that Farhad can just give 50 lakhs without asking Raghav shows how much trust our boy Raghav has on his loved ones … wow Raghav .. I love you more for this !!!

Raghav and pallu tashan and dialogues.. thoda Kam kar saktey ho bade bade heavy dialogues.. we know pallavi wants him to live life without fear. Without any fear of loosing his family. She wants him . Always forever with her. I understand and feel for you my girl ❀️. Every wife will only want the safety of her husband.. itz very well understood.. but but but that dialogue of mere husband ko introduce one I didn't like that not at all . πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

Then Raghav he is a family man. He will do anything to save his family and business.. every man a responsible man does that . Well done and I know he values the money. We must value the money.. but but but the dialogue of bhagwan bhi nhi badal paaya raghav toh Tum Kya ho... Jis din Raghav badlega woh akhri din hoga no I didn't like this dialogue at all πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ.. both are wrong both are equally wrong here . πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ.. .

I think those dialogues are just dialogues… he will be sunk for sure so much that even pallavis life cannot bring him back but love has so much strength that it will and I’m sure !!!!

But the best part for me was amrutha and Mansi Convo .. πŸ‘ bang on amu . literally she dho dala moment for Mansi .. it was needed.. panda 🐼 🀣.. ( p. S I love panda the animal ) ..

Yes it's true Mansi has no aim or ambition in her life..thanks amu for telling this and showing the mirror to her well needed πŸ‘ bang on ..

much needed

So as of me I support both of them .. be it Raghav's point of view and his justice . I knew he will never force Harish to surrender never will he do that.. he cares for everyone who is dear to him .. we all know he can't see anyone in pain especially the ones who are helpless .. so is pallu she is also right from her view. She wants Raghav to be free from all fears . To be honest and do his job legally so that nobody dares to point him .

My support goes to Raghav .. I’m sorry .. I love Pallavi a lot( not bashing ) but here I feel Raghav is right .. he knows what he has gone through and it’s tough !!! She needs to go a little slow on him … don’t just say I won’t use your money … slow baby slow !!! Thoda time do hubby ko !!!!

Abhi tho picture baaki hai … bahut tashan Aur harsh dialogues Milne wala hai .. when Pallavi is not in same page with him what else you expect from a man who loves his women beyond one can even imagine …. he is going to hurt her and get hurt too … 😭

All ready… wearing seat belt for this bouncy emotional ride !!!
Tks love for the post and tag πŸ€—

Edited by MHRW99 - 4 years ago
meghumonu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I was watching like a child who can't decide whom to support her mom or her father when both are fighting 🀣πŸ€ͺ.. but but but I am like wow ... Enjoying it .

Raghav is broken inside now also. His past has made him like that . Again he said without money what all he and his family has suffered.. he is right from his viewpoint .

Sunkee 🀒

When two headstrong personalities clash it is bound to create fireworks!! This is what happened today.

Love Raghvi as both are correct from their point of view!! Both will not compromise on their values and way of life for anyone!! They are firm on their outlook of life!! This track is about both of them finding out a middle point in their ideal clash and coming to a compromise!!

Sunkee ignore!!

Farhad and Raghav!! Bros for life!!

Ammu dho daloing Mansi!!

SruthySudeep thumbnail

I told you na don't get upset and leave the show 🀷🀷 I Know Mandy track execution is bad but anyway it's required because pallavi needs to get a closure even though she moved well with raghav 🀷🀷.. this time I am ready for jadu and guns 🀣🀣.. I am with both of them and will watch with popcorn 🍿🍿

Guns and jhadu 🀣

meghumonu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CUEXhtiqwja/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Feels like the old charm of the show is returning!!