Originally posted by: CrookedSmile
ikrđ¤Ł
I am so involved with NaSha... I want to know everythingđ¤Ł
BTW I wanted to see Disha in saari... atleast in some ritual..
Yeah now she is going to marry then definitely we will get some saree pics also
🏏IPL 2026: Gujarat Titans vs RCB, 42nd Match, Ahmedabad🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 43rd Match Jaipur🏏
OIL MASSAGE 30.4
ANGER & GUILT 01.5
Rumour - Ranveer Singh Demands For Don 3
King video/ pictures leaked- Shah Rukh Khan and Deepika Padukone
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest #16
22 Years Of Main Hoon Na
ikrđ¤Ł
haan seriously... I think she'd look beautiful...Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
ikrđ¤Ł
She looks damn beautiful in Saree!!!
I wish she does wear sarees atleast sometimes after marriage đł
yeah... me too would want that...Originally posted by: YeojaNextDoor
She looks damn beautiful in Saree!!!
I wish she does wear sarees atleast sometimes after marriage đł
haan seriously... I think she'd look beautiful...
Yeah I saw her in sareeâ¤ď¸
In the show I think she will look damn pretty đ
Can't wait to see Ram's jaw drop seeing her âşď¸đđ
really but looking at her with Ram would be treatOriginally posted by: Bhavisweet03
Yeah I saw her in sareeâ¤ď¸
In the show I think she will look damn pretty đ
Damn it! I imagine that all the time....Originally posted by: YeojaNextDoor
Him getting out of Vedu fever...
And falling hard for Priya... head over heels
Originally posted by: YeojaNextDoor
I can literally imagine that scene
Damn it! I imagine that all the time....
Him getting out of Vedu fever...
And falling hard for Priya... head over heels
Here I am more excited to see Vedu's face đ¤Ł