🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Is Deepika Or Alia Pregnant Again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Aanchal had a good role today - fun dialogues too. "Cockroach se ya sir se?" 🤣

Some glimpses of Mogambo avatar were here. Fun plans for him...but how about making some evil plans aganst her/their enemies?! Not happening,i know but potential exists.
Finally the night will end Pragz looks bomb in that nightdress,good she opted for the black one. Abhi wanted her to take the sofa place but he's the one taking it after all. 😆
But where did you see it? On tv or sm? Couldnt find it... happens almost everyday now a days.😭
Saw it on bird app. Short one. Hope he sees her in the night dress fully and goes fida on her. 😍
Originally posted by: Adiandsid
But where did you see it? On tv or sm? Couldnt find it... happens almost everyday now a days.😭
Checked the end of the live ep only for precap. Taking long to upload it on zee5. 😔
Saw it on Instagram finally.
That's a cute scene... why cant we have that everyday? 😭
Precap is too good. 🤣 I want abhigya romance. Bas bahut ho gaya yeh doori 😏
Cute scenes,was not expecting precap scene to come today cause saturdays are boring.
Her nightdress had no effect 😆 his micros are on a long vacation,not gonna come back so easy.
T sending drinks for Abhi 😔knew will use his friends to spoil things,as if she must know everything now that she got the money. 🤢
And Pragz wasting time on the phone,as if she needs to give detailed report about her activity.
Good episode. Liked their scenes. Cute ones.
Liked Sumit's pov - both when apologizing and with others later on.
Yeah... seems like we are moving into Pranbir living with them... their interactions are increasing day by day.
Tanu... what else can we expect. 🤢 Their home keeps changing though... first episode was on ground floor, for Prags entry it was first, now back to ground.
Phone ringing at important times.😡
Act or be acted upon Prags.
Satyaprem ki katha(Tale of True Love) Part 1 I dedicate this SS to AAA_mania who asked me to write a SS on the movie Satyaprem ki katha.This...
True love exists only among equals. -Gustavo Gutiérrez * * * He was Ranbir Kohli, she was Riya Mehra, heirs of two separate empires, so you...