Unhone Kartik ko antagonist kyu bola bhai😳
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
Anupamaa 07 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Why No one is talking about this??
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
Originally posted by: _shweta98
confuse ho gaye honge..but so happy he got the best actor for critics....i always saw him as the third lead not a supporting character..he balanced the show along with ahaan and ishqi
For sure! Kartik was one of the strongest pillar of the show❤️❤️
Akshi this is the time to make an original insta post and not wait for a repost.Your thick friend's absence is leading to mass speculation on twitter.
Sony you deserve this😡
I always saw Karthik, Sonu and Raj to be the pillars of the show after Ishqaan. I loved them as team Ishqi/Ishqaan. 💓
I wonder why wasn't Mayank aka Shekhar gill part of their fun Diu nights. He was shooting for most of the times, isn't it?
Originally posted by: kankabhor
I wonder why wasn't Mayank aka Shekhar gill part of their fun Diu nights. He was shooting for most of the times, isn't it?
arre haan..forgot about him...he stayed with them all throughout yet never saw him with the gang
I wonder why Param did not attend the event. I hope he's okay... from what he said in the interview he was definitely planning to attend. 
Isn't that Abha ma'am house?😆
Originally posted by: kankabhor
I think he seems closer to Mr. Mehta 🤔