Hi!! Where have you been?? 🤗
ZMGA dekh rahi ho ya nahi? Missing you in the threads😭
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MAIRAs STATEMENT 16.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
hey college has been very hectic lately not getting time to watch zmga but will try to catch up on weekends
Originally posted by: Krishnapanchali
hey college has been very hectic lately not getting time to watch zmga but will try to catch up on weekends
Haan, ho jata hai. 👍🏼🤗
Jab free ho tab aana, you're in for a treat.😳
Nope no date yet
First week I am guessing
Thank you for agreeing
Whens this start ?
Ab date bhi bata do humein
yeah waiting for this to start😊. please try and give us a good time frame due to time zones and other commitments, about 3 days would be good
Originally posted by: priya185
yeah waiting for this to start😊. please try and give us a good time frame due to time zones and other commitments, about 3 days would be good
You don't need to worry about that😆.
I am not Shreya, I am super lazy 😆
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/web-series/article/karan-johars-koffee-with-karan-9-on-the-cards-heres-what-we-know-23623876
https://www.instagram.com/p/DWEThDHCHka/?img_index=1 igsh=MXV2bHpiZzN6YmV0
https://x.com/i/status/2034612416105906637
https://youtu.be/0mWgD_DYJiY?si=SQKO9cwb94AMgNB4
https://www.pratidintime.com/entertainment/farzi-season-2-confirmed-shahid-kapoor-reveals-when-shooting-will-begin-11110965