Imaliya ka ML chahiye🤣

I would love to see her asking t gang + bs " Aap kaun"🤣

Rollingdeep thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Whatever765

Word Apsvenky!

@Bold: I agree the divorce thing would have made so much more sense...but then how do we get the drama quotient? The cringe quotient? Doesnt all that gather ITV TRP?

Again I might be completely wrong here...but AKT cared less about the divorce. And let's say logically that should have been the step....would that have made Aparna accept Imlie as her bahu khushi khushi?Just for discussion purposes let's say AKT pushed for it and put his foot down...Malini would have said, no I don't want a divorce because I have not moved on? Then what? AKT would have still done what he is doing! No faraks to give!

I do not disagree that logically, ethically that divorce should have been the focus...but nahi kiya..and we see the makers got themselves into a mess. But we also see that they are now trying to wrap this up..! Let's just wait and watch! Again am I too hopeful...sigh maybe! Could this have been done in a better way- ofcourse...but rant, move on and notice some pleasant changes this week!

As for AKT noticing things...I agree with Rollingdeep and you! The day AKT reacts we all know how catastrophic that will be..😆. Makers are probably waiting for a milestone....again it is a daily and this is more like getting the right opportunity to strike to get the maximum out of it!

Meri chop hogi iski bhi poori guarantee hai...😆 But at this point I rather be upbeat than cynical...

I know I am asking too much but I want the explosion to come as a team…adi and imlie but I know it won’t and prob will be a NDE and then explosion… that too I will take cos I need these jokers to see the essence of Adilie and pack up adini.,. Anyway she seems to have clothes all

Over the place so no prob .. just sayonara !

Rollingdeep thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlowerHater

Imaliya ka ML chahiye🤣

I would love to see her asking t gang + bs " Aap kaun"🤣

Sorry but that is a dream 😴 🤣🤣🤣

raaz19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Apsvenky

Oh I completely agree with you there. The birdie app feels they have all the rights to bash the makers just because they trended the show and are apparently giving constructive criticism when they ask people to stop watching the show - watching or not watching is a choice of every viewer. Both sides are equally wrong if one is made to feel bad about what they feel and think about the show. If you love it - great. If you hate it - good enough, mention what you did not like. We here do not love the episode all the time, but we choose to show what we felt the episode did right and what went wrong.

The birdie app taunts us saying we are writing essays which do not contribute to anything - I say that is their point of view. By that same record, trending the show also did not really do much - another show trended their wish to stop it from shutting down, and they were number 1 on Twitter that day - phir bhi kuch nahi hua. End of the day we are all viewers who have every right to say what we think about the show without being derided for our opinions.

All I want to say about the current track is this - I understand that they are trying to draw parallels between what happened then and what is happening now. They want to show how the very same Adi who was irritated at having to do all the rituals with Imlie, as excited today to repeat them with her. They are also using this as a way to remind Aparna that they can do all the rituals she asked for, kyunki zabardasti hi sahi, puri riti riwaaj se shaadi hui hai Adi aur Imlie ki - that was the point of Nani also coming, apart from giving Malini a taste of her own medicine.

What does bug is the ambiguity they are keeping regarding the status of the 2 marriages. They needed to make sure Adini's was deemed null, either by divorce or by proving that Adilie's marriage is valid by law as well. Whatever be, that needed to have been clarified. As for Malini being there - that for me had always been expected even before tried to go all vampy - dono situations main toh uska chehra will give this bechari wala look only while she keeps going into FB's to show her "dukh". So her being there is not particularly a surprise or anything new, specific to this track per se, at least for me.

For people doubting Aditya - I will keep reiterating - the guy notices everything, just prefers to give a free pass to his gehri dost till the day it will blow up in his face and he will have no choice but to face it and give back to Malini. I wish the makers had handled this better, but all I can say is that is is what we get and this is what we need get through to hi to the other side - and I truly believe achche din aayenge. We will just have to hold our horses and enjoy Adilie's scenes to get us through the drama the makers insist to put us through.

I have to agree with Aps and she has put it so well the essence of the show has always been about Imlie and Aditya there journey as a couple and individuals. We all knew that this was never going rl be easy and one that will take them to accept but it was destined. The fact that people on the birdie app refuse to accept that the wedding happened with all customs and traditional we’re followed per transcript doesn’t mean the wedding did not happen. These customs or rituals are more of a celebration to that union and nothing more. I love that they smiling and accepting it with there truth and have the courage to focus on themselves finally they are answering the others around them.

Sorry tweeters just because they don’t like what is happening it doesn’t mean there choices should be taken away. Maline cannot derive the directions teh other take for if we are addressing the flaws we should focus on each of there flaws as a whole.

The fact that the makers are forcing us to just see Maline journey at the moment has become mute because we have always been there for imlie and Aditya journey and imlie journey of overcoming the prejudices she has receive and achieving her own goals. This has somehow become mute because all the focus is on how a urban upbringing is better then rural and that is not the case. Once ideals shapes them and nothing else. Society talks and birdie is proof of the narrow mindedness we still see today.

sorry Maline the vamp has zero fire for even nani screen brings more attention and spark then her whole 23 minutes of flashing.

I just hope we get a nde at the end of this track and makers focus on bringing back the focus to the story one the real elephant in the room gets addressed 🤣🤣

Thanks Aps for saying what we all feel 🤗

Panchhi1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anikal

kahi bhi ho.. But nde mil jaye..

🤣

Itna maang rahe hai to Milne se rahaa😆

raaz19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Ps if I may ask w do we tag people ? Thank you 😊

Dreamer007 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anikal

because its main leads post wedding rivituals 🤣

🤣 Kapdo se bhi twist …ka andaz aata hain aajkal dekho kya kar diya Imlie neh 🤦🏽‍♀️

Dreamer007 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rollingdeep

I agree everything u say on birdie app so I only go once in awhile.. …I will be honest… my first itv show and first time on social media for this so I was innocent and stupid… 😅

as for adi.. I wrote something like this in a other thread I think just today 😂😂😂.. sorry I flit between threads and comment .. who knows if anyone likes it 😂😂🤣

adi is noticing everything but he is not reacting cos he knows saying anything now won’t help in anyway in ppl believing him or Didi getting thrown out whilst she has her support or imlie stopping her Didi jaap.. he is letting it play out but when it explodes it will be epic except I hope won’t be too late.

If our prediction comes true… pls come find me if I am no longer watching! We can toast and cry over how our brains have become like the writers! Not sure I want to be proud about that 😂😂😂😂

I with you on the explosion … I too feel the same sita maiya plz let Adi explode and call out DD

Panchhi1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raaz19

I have to agree with Aps and she has put it so well the essence of the show has always been about Imlie and Aditya there journey as a couple and individuals. We all knew that this was never going rl be easy and one that will take them to accept but it was destined. The fact that people on the birdie app refuse to accept that the wedding happened with all customs and traditional we’re followed per transcript doesn’t mean the wedding did not happen. These customs or rituals are more of a celebration to that union and nothing more. I love that they smiling and accepting it with there truth and have the courage to focus on themselves finally they are answering the others around them.

Sorry tweeters just because they don’t like what is happening it doesn’t mean there choices should be taken away. Maline cannot derive the directions teh other take for if we are addressing the flaws we should focus on each of there flaws as a whole.

The fact that the makers are forcing us to just see Maline journey at the moment has become mute because we have always been there for imlie and Aditya journey and imlie journey of overcoming the prejudices she has receive and achieving her own goals. This has somehow become mute because all the focus is on how a urban upbringing is better then rural and that is not the case. Once ideals shapes them and nothing else. Society talks and birdie is proof of the narrow mindedness we still see today.

sorry Maline the vamp has zero fire for even nani screen brings more attention and spark then her whole 23 minutes of flashing.

I just hope we get a nde at the end of this track and makers focus on bringing back the focus to the story one the real elephant in the room gets addressed 🤣🤣

Thanks Aps for saying what we all feel 🤗

Ekdam Sahi pakde hai ..DD has no screen presence at all .she makes it totally dull .don't know this is called versatile acting.

BS needs to go and meet KC for that most important pending work of his life but it s not in his priority list till he will feel Imlie gayi haath se😆 some kind of threats he will get from AC or kalini about legality of his marriage with Imlie..till then he is living in his do called perfect world now which is going to be best after these rituals of marriage🤣 but he forgot that table tod shadi didn't work😆 so how does this rituals gonna change everyone's heart!.

Hope maker will fulfill this NDE of Imlie wish of viewers which they are looking for desperately🤣and give us multi from sautan drama for a while at least ..

BlueMoon91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Whatever765

Word Apsvenky!

@Bold: I agree the divorce thing would have made so much more sense...but then how do we get the drama quotient? The cringe quotient? Doesnt all that gather ITV TRP?

Again I might be completely wrong here...but AKT cared less about the divorce. And let's say logically that should have been the step....would that have made Aparna accept Imlie as her bahu khushi khushi?Just for discussion purposes let's say AKT pushed for it and put his foot down...Malini would have said, no I don't want a divorce because I have not moved on? Then what? AKT would have still done what he is doing! No faraks to give!

I do not disagree that logically, ethically that divorce should have been the focus...but nahi kiya..and we see the makers got themselves into a mess. But we also see that they are now trying to wrap this up..! Let's just wait and watch! Again am I too hopeful...sigh maybe! Could this have been done in a better way- ofcourse...but rant, move on and notice some pleasant changes this week!

As for AKT noticing things...I agree with Rollingdeep and you! The day AKT reacts we all know how catastrophic that will be..😆. Makers are probably waiting for a milestone....again it is a daily and this is more like getting the right opportunity to strike to get the maximum out of it!

Meri chop hogi iski bhi poori guarantee hai...😆 But at this point I rather be upbeat than cynical...

Before truth revelation divorce was not a big mistake problem to T family especially after jail trip. First time it self Pankaj told don’t fight for not to happen it because it is lost battle.

Even after truth revelation once Aparna in front of society tried to show M as Bahu… even now token dialogues only as M as bahu … it happens 2 or 3 times… but she really didn’t do any effort in that front also.

As Adhi & imlie completely moving forward, Aparna doesn’t want to pressurise directly Adhi and she is also in neglected mode with M.

Some times I feel makers & character’s live before 1955 Indian society… when they carelessly handling the issue..

Other main issue I think to justify Adilie , Or to show Adhithya not out of any obligation starts to see imlie as his wife , what ever he does out of realising his love for imlie…otherwise everyone will blame because of forced marriage only now he shows commitment towards imlie… some will suspect once he is doing out of daya, guilt etc

He clearly said he realised his love for imlie later not he started love imlie…

Truth revelation to M & table thod shaadhi he clearly said this … table thod shadhi he even admitted he doesn’t give much sanctity to ritual ( aag samaj nekha galath kiya)

Even before divorce & even after getting knowing Malini have not moved on Adhithya doing all this shows clearly he loves imlie only…

But anyway I also didn’t like the delay in divorce & all …