🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How pretty yaar
These editors never disappoint
https://twitter.com/mitu008372275/status/1431227120617811972?s=21
when will we get this news guys??? đ€Ł
Let them take their time naâŠ.đ€Ł
https://twitter.com/mitu008372275/status/1431227120617811972?s=21
when will we get this news guys??? đ€Ł
For me it's defo in my next birthđ
For me, itâs not even in my next birth
https://twitter.com/mitu008372275/status/1431227120617811972?s=21
when will we get this news guys??? đ€Ł
I want them to have a normal happy pregnancy unlike KD. It was the worst thing
Originally posted by: Devikadish
I want them to have a normal happy pregnancy unlike KD. It was the worst thing
Behen everything about KD is the worst đ€Ł
Waise you really think vankar is going to let Sairat live in peace? Funny đ