🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted
Originally posted by: RishuDarling
I am enjoying this friendly Fandom Shipping War 😆
ManAv is the newest buzz - accept it Jaya 🤣
yes just accept it Jay!🤣 All these are offical😎
Its ManAvY(Mandar+Raghav+Sunny) all the way🤣🤣
I feel sad for leaving out Farhad 😭🤣
Seeing RR determined angry look and finger enforcement I am inclined to just sit silently and go with the flow of ManNy 😆 But I am too a brave little kittycat.. I will stand by ground too 😆
Cant ManNy and ManAv not co-exist? We getter a bigger ship? One big happy ship?
YES to this!! 😎
You can't get a better deal than this Jay
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
A big no to Manav
And about big co ship
Nahi I don't want to come ship
It's only ManNy. 🤣🤣
Too late buddy...big ship has already taken over this thread😎
Its ManAvY(Mandar+Raghav+Sunny) all the way🤣🤣
I feel sad for leaving out Farhad 😭🤣
priceless - ManAvY
Farhad feels left out - he wants to play along too
what about ManAvFY - in pronunciation it will be sort of the same.
Woh ship toh kabka sail hogeya bro😎 Aunty ji ne bhi confirm kardiya. No point denying it now🥳
hmm.. yes you stick with ManNy alone
I will have the best of both worlds 😆
hey.. anyone interested in writing on RaghVi / MHRW Cruise - Loveboat ❤️
all kinds of scenarios are coming to mind now
I love the idea☺️
yes Jay.. give in already.. we know our ships..
I can see these guys.. rooms next to eachother.. ohh wait.. lets make it with connecting rooms/doors
and BOOM.. there you have it.. more spice added..
Pallavi and Krishna are safe and sound on the deck above, as this seems to a wild and rocky journey 😆
Funny thing is that I have no idea what the current status is - I am just blindly shipping along
Filter out what is going on in the show just keep shipping like you're doing now🤣