🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match,Chennai 14 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
TRUTH IS OUT 14.4
The Yrkkh Gen 5 Discussions Thread
Namit Malhotra To Take Forward Brahmastra 2
Varun Will Star In Vivek Agnihotri's Operation Sindoor ?
Noyna signs off for now
Hahaha I can imagine poor Barun😆... actually more than IPK I watched his first show..he was too cute😳
yeah Yeah..he always complained I have to do stuffs, she just has to be shy and she laughs.. all our one shots are that way..In this scene he had to wake her up from unconsciousness, so the got that pump the chest woth hand thingy😆
Originally posted by: Sera-high123
Ye dekho doston 🤣🤣🤣
https://twitter.com/DevAkshi_KRPKAB/status/1428315922146623493?s=20
WOW..
AAj log yehi baat kar rahe the!
Originally posted by: Sera-high123
Ye dekho doston 🤣🤣🤣
https://twitter.com/DevAkshi_KRPKAB/status/1428315922146623493?s=20
Hope this is not another mahashivaratri track
they might club the upcoming Anusthaan track , with this one..
@bold
I didn't understand..did I miss something?😕
The Pooja they have for new life of Samrat and Pakhi in KD...Jo bhi hai, I am excited they are bringing in festivals..They have ignored it for a while now!
They can’t even look at each other these days and they are going to dance? Wah wah 🤣