🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
What did Amar mean by this lol
AR s nth RISTA 2.4
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
I just saw KV come live on Instagram.. Wooohooo am so happy he won.. Am literally jumping up and down with joy 🎉🎊🥳
Congo to him....wish Deba was also nominated.Adat ho gayi hai dono ko ek sath dekhne mein.When I saw Helly and Rahul together....I was missing Debvir terribly. Kya haal bana diya in dono ne..😆
May be this was the big announcement he was talking about in his story
I think so...that's why I wrote in my previous post that he might have won the award.
Well deserved!
Congratulations to him and the FD
This is so nice ❤️
What the actual hell yaar...on KV's award it is written as iconic best actor for shaurya &anokhi show and on rrahul's award it is iconic best actor of indian Television...i might be sounding stupid bt I'm definitely not liking this 😡
OH!! Rahul also won...Congo to him also.Originally posted by: Minicupcake_nia
What the actual hell yaar...on KV's award it is written as iconic best actor for shaurya &anokhi show and on rrahul's award it is iconic best actor of indian Television...i might be sounding stupid bt I'm definitely not liking this 😡
@BOLD-I didn't notice it!!!But KV also won the best actor ...why such specification???U are not at all sounding stupid....if it's for best actor ...then the same thing that is 'best actor of Indian Television' should be written on both awards.I'm also not getting this!!!😔
Hey that’s great 😃 👍👍👍