..Armaania.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

Bro I just freaking realised I had referenced Bonni M's Daddy Cool some pages ago! 😲 Holy shit ☺️

The post was something like "makes me crazy like a fool, that's why he' Danny Cool" 😲😲

He's going thru every freakin page?! 😲 M ded ☺️☺️

Some day soon he will mention us ☺️ That's the day I will lose my mind 🤣

Was he like that throughout the weekend?

His shows on Zee5...Ab Dekh Khuda...., Haara Dil, Mere Behen Maya, Mere Khwabon Ka Diya.

Haha yes I remember reading that post

Bohut jald shout out to us☺️

Nah he was pretty similar Saturday ke din, sunday which was yesterday tevar thore badle badle the. Really liking his this avatar as well BUT AS YOU SAID MISSING CURLY DANISH & LATER SHAHZAIB😭

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: ..Armaania..

Haha yes I remember reading that post

Bohut jald shout out to us☺️

Nah he was pretty similar Saturday ke din, sunday which was yesterday tevar thore badle badle the. Really liking his this avatar as well BUT AS YOU SAID MISSING CURLY DANISH & LATER SHAHZAIB😭

@bold: Arey yaar aapke mooh mein ghee shakkar ❤️

Sunday ka dekhti hu main but I have fanfics first 😆 Aaj zaraa busy thi festivities ko leke but now I'll get to work 😆

Can u believe that few months ago everyone was criticising Danish's look and now they are missing it? He really manages to make us fall in love with every character ❤️

XshopaholicX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Danish Taimoor

Sunday ka dekhti hu main but I have fanfics first 😆 Aaj zaraa busy thi festivities ko leke but now I'll get to work 😆

Can u believe that few months ago everyone was criticising Danish's look and now they are missing it? He really manages to make us fall in love with every character ❤️

THIS! 💯

I legit cant imagine Shahzeb in any other look. For me THIS is how Shahzeb looks! Kudos to Danish's effort! 👏

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: -shopaholic-

THIS! 💯

I legit cant imagine Shahzeb in any other look. For me THIS is how Shahzeb looks! Kudos to Danish's effort! 👏

Absolutely!

Btw I am almost done with the new OS...its not as explicit has people imagined, mainly because I am a blushing mess ☺️🤣 And its their first time, I don't wanna make it all slu**y 😆

I hope thats okay??

..Armaania.. thumbnail

I was one of them who was criticising not the curly long hair but his clean shaven look because Gameshow people used to use some weird makeup for him that would not make him look his color. He looked way too white in it bus isliye. I really miss his long hair l😭 He looked so charming with it 😳

XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Absolutely!

Btw I am almost done with the new OS...its not as explicit has people imagined, mainly because I am a blushing mess ☺️🤣 And its their first time, I don't wanna make it all slu**y 😆

I hope thats okay??

Please post it already! 😳❤️☺️😃
..Armaania.. thumbnail

Will be waiting for your OS Ashley.

I am planning to write an OS too. What if Ishq Hai was a telefilm, light weighted with a comic relief

I guess we should come up with different scenarios too because we can write things we want to happen in the show and get a feeling of satisfaction with it.

XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: ..Armaania..

Will be waiting for your OS Ashley.

I am planning to write an OS too. What if Ishq Hai was a telefilm, light weighted with a comic relief

I guess we should come up with different scenarios too because we can write things we want to happen in the show and get a feeling of satisfaction with it.

Wow! Cant wait! Please do post soon!

@Bold, you got it right, thats the whole aim 😆😳

..Armaania.. thumbnail

The first page of the DT is so well-written.👏

They should really see how beautifully you have penned down the story so far. Really delighted by reading it😳

XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Yes! Forgot to bring it up.

@Ashley.Tisdale you have done such a good job! Thank you for your patience and taking time out to make it. Now, Cant wait for this thread to end so that we move to the all glam thread that you have constructed. Haha! 😃

Edited by -shopaholic- - 4 years ago