Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tptwi

Thanks Asmi ❤️ I even commented on this when you posted but forgot about it 😆

Waise I like Rajesh and how he directs Sairat scenes…he did the hotel and date scenes I think

Rajesh rarely comes yaar..But he does justice to Sairat..he looks like an unbiased one in the PH list..

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rac1

Aree what is it? Nothing is there. Is it ia video?

I meant how directors changed...we were discussing in SM..Jaffer was before Holi

ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

The whole scenes shot in Hyderabad were so well directed. We got many lovely Sairat scenes...just watched someone posted Sai saying Jai hind to him ...got real Independence Day flavour ..

Virat accident,ladu scene,Pakhi mother anniversary scenes so many are there..loved that phase.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Okay guys..more research...his last episode Episode 118.. when Virat talks to Pakhi after Sai leaves for Pulkit's house for lunch...just after handhold episode..That was is last with Ghum

Interestingly just have a look at how he made Virat and Pakhi stand with each other.. The distance was seen clearly..when he started distancing himself emotionally and physically from her.. Unpopular opinion but I never really liked the apology scene after man-handling...and now I understand why Virat apology was something I did not enjoy much in that episode.. It still had such less feels than the one where he calls her back to his room from Usha Maushi's!

Infact if you see Neil Ayesha nail confrontational scenes and just have a look at one after swimming pool scene.

Edited by asmi_joya - 4 years ago
nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Another thing I notice is during SaiRat fight scenes, the are not giving close up angles. Both the actors emote so much with their eyes, that closeups make the fight even more intense..like post-Amey fight or post-Ladakh fight. May be it's me who feels this way...

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

I meant how directors changed...we were discussing in SM..Jaffer was before Holi

Even Neil loved Jaffar as the director. He has said many times that he loved the earlier episodes direction.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

Another thing I notice is during SaiRat fight scenes, the are not giving close up angles. Both the actors emote so much with their eyes, that closeups make the fight even more intense..like post-Amey fight or post-Ladakh fight. May be it's me who feels this way...

Here I am..same thoughts!!

I feel so irritated but kya kare..love for these two .

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Even Neil loved Jaffar as the director. He has said many times that he loved the earlier episodes direction.

He is good..even the other show members are missing him now 😆

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Okay guys..more research...his last episode Episode 118.. when Virat talks to Pakhi after Sai leaves for Pulkit's house for lunch...just after handhold episode..That was is last with Ghum

Interestingly just have a look at how he made Virat and Pakhi stand with each other.. The distance was seen clearly..when he started distancing himself emotionally and physically from her.. Unpopular opinion but I never really liked the apology scene after man-handling...and now I understand why Virat apology was something I did not enjoy much in that episode.. It still had such less feels than the one where he calls her back to his room from Usha Maushi's!

Infact if you see Neil Ayesha nail confrontational scenes and just have a look at one after swimming pool scene.

Are you talking about the infamous wall pinning scene??🤣🤣

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Are you talking about the infamous wall pinning scene??🤣🤣

Ofcourse...one of the most monumental scenes of the show and they gave that