1204201 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

I’m actually wheezing. I haven’t laughed this hard in a long ass time 🤣 I’m in tears!

https://youtu.be/ZtS_TpXhYZ4

Lmao🤣 What r they singing.

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayaSarabhai

Lmao🤣 What r they singing.

Look up. I posted what they were trying to unsuccessfully sing 😆

Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Comedy Crew

Happy birthday Mish🎂🎉

Just_Say_Cheese thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Happy birthday Mishh🤗🥳

1204201 thumbnail

Hello weird girl. Good to see you after so long. How were your exams.

Just_Say_Cheese thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MayaSarabhai

Hello weird girl. Good to see you after so long. How were your exams.

Heyyy🤗

Exam is not over yet😅

Sunday is the last one...

Better than before for sure...hope I pass...

One thing is that if I fail in one subject, I have to give all other exams again even if I pass in other ones...

1204201 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ajeeb-ladki

Heyyy🤗

Exam is not over yet😅

Sunday is the last one...

Better than before for sure...hope I pass...

One thing is that if I fail in one subject, I have to give all other exams again even if I pass in other ones...

Oh...

All the very best for the last exam ❤️

DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: WhosTheFool

Chole and chawal is also a nice combo.

Mujhe cheese balls bhi bohot pasand hai.

Arre aloo ke yeh waale,

I really hate cheese and everything with it.😆

My friends would eat pizza and I’d just sit there cringing.😆

Acchha ye toh khaaye hain bahot. When you need a break from masala.😆

DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Silpa20

Happy birthday Mish🎂🎉

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

Happy birthday Mish!!!!!! smiley41smiley40

Thanks for always making me laugh and keeping this forum entertaining smiley16