XshopaholicX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Danish Taimoor

In yesterday's episode when Shahzeb gave his jhoota bite to Isra. I felt like he laid the foundation of intimacy in a very subtle and beautiful manner. 😳😳😳

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: -shopaholic-

UFFFFFFF ☺️

No one can look as hot as him while vaping 😈

U remember that scene right?! ☺️☺️

Why tf does it still do things to me, even after I have broken the replay button ☺️☺️

And another scene was the dinner at Sultan's house:

Screenshot-2020-08-18-at-6-23-31-PM.png

Screenshot-2020-08-18-at-6-23-44-PM.png

And the best part of it, idk why it has such an impact on me, #hyperventilation ☺️☺️

Screenshot-2020-08-18-at-6-24-14-PM.png

Screenshot-2020-08-18-at-6-24-33-PM.png

XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale

U remember that scene right?! ☺️☺️

Why tf does it still do things to me, even after I have broken the replay button ☺️☺️

And another scene was the dinner at Sultan's house:

Screenshot-2020-08-18-at-6-23-31-PM.png

Screenshot-2020-08-18-at-6-23-44-PM.png

And the best part of it, idk why it has such an impact on me, #hyperventilation ☺️☺️

Screenshot-2020-08-18-at-6-24-14-PM.png

Screenshot-2020-08-18-at-6-24-33-PM.png

this scene is legit replaying in my mind, bit by bit, thats how many times i must have watched it. He looks like a snack himself. ☺️
Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: Puruuu

Bas kardo 🤣

Waise ache loveable couples mein humesha ladka hi jaldi jaagta hai, and shahzaib is a disciplined man. Lol kahin wo un sab cheeson mein bhi disciplined na ho🤣 wtf am i saying 😂

I want to see shahzaib bring breakfast in the room while she is sleeping

He is all ready for office but i guess he will wake her up and go to breakfast table along with her that is why she jumps out of bed happily and might be shahzaib teasing him and she gets out to get ready then they both will join the breakfast table together and dono khoob nashta karenge, shah sirf isra ko apna khana nai dega, dono ne mehnat ki hai

Dono khoob khayenge

Aur haan ab sone do yaar 😂

@-shoppholic

Sorry cant tag in editing option

@bold:

Holy shit imagine if he had a stop watching, timing him for every move 🤣🤣

I want them to eat breakfast on the table. Imagine Khala and Sameera's face when they see Isra's appetite being 3 times more than usual, and notice her skin glowing 🤣🤣

Maybe thats why Khala asks Nimra to move in as well 😲🤣 Mujhe sab post type karte waqt strike hota hai 🤣

XshopaholicX thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Can you guys freaking believe that its the same guy who has played two different characters, that is, Sultan and Shahzeb? Im DEAD!

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

this scene is legit replaying in my mind, bit by bit, thats how many times i must have watched it. He looks like a snack himself. ☺️

I'm gonna have to watch it now, even though its etched in my brain ☺️

The best part about that dinner scene was when he eats off the fork, his nostrils flair very slightly for a fraction of a second. Combined with the desire in his eyes....holy shit...☺️☺️

@bold:

He protecc

He attacc

Most importantly...

He looks like a snacc

☺️🤣☺️🤣☺️☺️☺️☺️

narobi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

In yesterday's episode when Shahzeb gave his jhoota bite to Isra. I felt like he laid the foundation of intimacy in a very subtle and beautiful manner. 😳😳😳

Haaye

Aaur aaj jab shahzaib bola when isra was upset on walima thing, the way he said mujhe nai btaogi and isra says as if tumhein waqai nai pata why she is upset he knew already why she was,

Usne bola ab tum aur nai sahoge, and kisi mein itni himmat nai hai ki tumhare kirdar pe ungli uthaye.

And all the detailed emotion he showed when she said shayad bharosa karti hun teasingly, he knows her so well infact she too knows him well, the way he kept on smiling,

Then car mein jitna detail mein dono ko dikhaya, he knows she urge to know what happened at her house , how she is only thinking about that.

When mehendi dikhati hai use, after when they enter room he is carrying all the shopping bags, how she again asks him if he is going to aunty, he laughs as he knows whats going on her mind, but vo to harris ki band bajana chahta tha

The little details were so good,

And the best scene offcourse when he takes her to walima , his emotions and all what he said was straight from his heart

catchm-ifucan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

O0000hhhoooo!!!!!

Just watched the next week’s rocking promo. I am liking how Isra is not taking it lying low balki giving it back as good as it gets, be it her own brother or that shitty psycho twiny of Sameera, Nimra.

Bas ab Shahzaib’s love and trust towards Isra should stay with her hamesha. I am always at the edge with these desi male main leads who have the bad habit of flipping unwarned.*fingers crossed*

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail

Danish Taimoor

Can you guys freaking believe that its the same guy who has played two different characters, that is, Sultan and Shahzeb? Im DEAD!

I swear man!

But I'd like to add Jan-E-Alam, Shah Jahan, Raju Rocket, Subhan, Almeer and Arham 😳❤️

catchm-ifucan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I loved that scene. Isra should’ve just eaten that bit at least and then left the table. But still point made by Shahzaib and how. He always makes sure in every game his family tries to play he scores.

Isra+Shahzain =1😎

Team chudails = -0😆