WhtsinAname thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

It has not been happened because Unfortunately in this track there is no intense & passion for love from pallavi has been shown. Sickand told in iv that he wanted to bring a different vibe in story to show dilemma of pallavi between kartavya & payer. 🤪 Yaha pe toh dilemma bhi nahi mila. pallavi toh decide ker liya ki mandar is 1st priority. For once she didn't bring it in mind whether she is doing wrong with her hubby or not to give all attention to her ex hubby ! If this thought came in her mind then sickand could use this 'dilemma' word.

BTW I think the main writer has been changed hence this condition of story & pallavi's characterisation.

Sikcand probably hasnt exactly learnt what Dilemma actually means. Just words for Pallavi's dilemma......dt too words dt makes zero sense. None of actions or emotions suggested dilemma . Pretty poor understanding of what dilemma actually is.

Writing standard has definitely gone down. Bt people are saying the writers are same. Probably they lost interest or something.

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

she did the right thing ..

she always supported pallu even though she was always not right

amma trust was broken by pallu

mothers do have a right to be angry with them .

not letting pallu talk to her it might look shrewd but she tried to calm down the situation

hulk type of ppl do make mistakes when angry so she asked her to leave .

kirti closed the door was not right more than amma and kirti its pallu house ..

so amma is not wrong pallu broke her heart

mai is par khud bht bada lecture likh chuki hu in some other thread so in no mood to rewrite that and don’t have that patience either but you actually summarized my page lamba lecture…🤣

WhtsinAname thumbnail

Originally posted by: moksha89

@bold, Felt the e x a c t same way. Also, the more we see how warped Sanki B is .. the more I wonder how mentally manipulated Pallavi was. She kinda was set up for relationship-failure up until the time she met RR. Until she was married the first time, I’m sure her brother wanted to fulfill a duty (given they didn’t have parents). It was part of the reason we understood her misplaced faith in the Trashmukhs. Then she’s married into the Trashmukhs with Aai, Milind kaka, and Amrutha only recently supporting her the way she should have been. It took three years of her “making a place for herself” and now she’s facing a situation that’s worsened by the fact that she never had a sense-of-self. We all wanted Pallavi to “find herself” at the beginning of Rao marriage and even RR mentioned it — but I do not think that development has occurred yet.

+1

Pallavi had never a sense of self. She always thought of everyone else and thought dts what her life is all abt which isnt essentially a bad thing but she had lost herself completely in dt. I remember Raghav encouraging her to know herself better.....to know what she wants for herself , from her life. They never really took dt anywhere though......sad.

Some had made a post long back abt how manipulated Pallavi has been from the very beginning. Its true but now dt she can see the masks coming off.....she still doesnt want to see it....which is annoying.

In all this I find it endearing dt Raghav is the only one who makes it known dt she has a home. He always call it her home . She belongs der wid him.

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Giving cold shoulder, not talking to her would’ve been fine , but not letting her in wasn’t cool .

Arguments, MUs fights happens at home , doesn’t mean you take away right to enter house from them

Did they ever do that with Kirti who knowingly keeps hurting her family ? No right!

One who stole Amma’s jewellery for her running away with her BF? No !

Why only Pallavi ?

That shutting door and keeping her out wasn’t cool at all 👎🏼

Amma didn’t even tell her what happened at manglagaur and brushed it off as if it wasn’t anything serious , adding onto MU 👎🏼

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 4 years ago
WhtsinAname thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

@bold I was thinking the same. I think this is where I would have liked to see her passion and desperation to clear the air. She knows she made a mistake and if she had insisted on waiting to see Raghav or gone straight to their room, no one would have stopped her and Raghav would have been happy to see her, no matter how angry and upset he had been earlier.

I'm still hoping she'll jump on Farhad's bike and go to RR mansion, chasing after his car. 😉

This is the same Pallavi who fired a gun in the police station to be with Raghav, I am sure she can pull it off.

Had she stayed .......Raghav would hv forgotten everything dt had happened in the past two days. Even in his druken nd angry state .....all he did ws tell her how incomplete he felt widout her. Had she stayed dt......it could hv been one intense and terrific scene..

Farhad ka bike chalake Pallavi chali Raghav ki gali😆😆

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DaffodilsNew

Had she stayed .......Raghav would hv forgotten everything dt had happened in the past two days. Even in his druken nd angry state .....all he did ws tell her how incomplete he felt widout her. Had she stayed dt......it could hv been one intense and terrific scene..

Farhad ka bike chalake Pallavi chali Raghav ki gali😆😆

I'm laughing at my post now after reading it. Kya socha aur kya hua! 😆