Request to all fans please all see this

lnmdjaddict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I think we as fans should appreciate the efforts of the producer, mainly actors and everyone related to the show.As per our request they are changing the tracks and all. So I think for their motivation we should support the show.Nothing is perfect in this world and as per me this show is perfect compared to others. Sorry if I am wrong.

DivyaaaV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Agree. At least they’re changing the track for us, we will see more meaningful scenes again just have to be patient

They’re also navigating through

partner thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I agree, we should appreciate the makers taking a drastic step to change the storyline just to accommodate to fans request,so it will take few more episodes to have a smooth episode. Otherwise the fans would have needed to bare watching the torturous episode for a longer time.

favjassi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yaar no body is bashing them now we are just making fun of them in the discussion that’s it that’s how we entertain ourselves 🤣😂

I know sikki changed the track but maza nahin tho zindagi kahan 🤣

Jus chill dear

Kavila thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Bhai dekho seedhi se baath gath badh lo ..No producer change their track for Fans I repeat no one ..Sikku is doing because channel itself oder him and want to show and grab the confidence ..Of the public because he knows very well agar loyal fans khisak liye to dabba band permanantly

As a experienced one on how everything happened on this field ..The third angle is always brought by channel when you can't fetch TRP ..Channel force third angle on producer and fans face ...

Channel now have understood they can't di the same thing with MHRW like they did for others show so Sikku got oder to change the track ..

TV runs on TRP and CHANNEL not on fans or emotions

So those who think sikku is doing it for fans ..😵😆

So yeh galatfehmi dimag aur dil se nikal do 😆

Bando ko solid daant padi hai channel se ..That why he is bound to change the track and is nothing to do with FANS ..

About support 😆till now the show is sustaining only because public support ..

Due to buzz created by public only the show is still surviving ..That doesn't mean you will serve utter non sense on public face ...Logic to waise hi exist nahi karta ITV me ..😊

Edited by Kavila - 4 years ago
lnmdjaddict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Yes agreed😃

My point is just support and motivate the show as in COVID period too they have suffered a lot and now they are leaving no stones unturned to satisfy the fans.

Kavila thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: partner

I agree, we should appreciate the makers taking a drastic step to change the storyline just to accommodate to fans request,so it will take few more episodes to have a smooth episode. Otherwise the fans would have needed to bare watching the torturous episode for a longer time.

No no not for fans ....

Bhai dekho seedhi se baath gath badh lo ..No producer change their track for Fans I repeat no one ..Sikku is doing because channel itself oder him and want to show and grab the confidence ..Of the public because he knows very well agar loyal fans khisak liye to dabba band permanantly

As a experienced one on how everything happened on this field ..The third angle is always brought by channel when you can't fetch TRP ..Channel force third angle on producer and fans face ...

Channel now have understood they can't di the same thing with MHRW like they did for others show so Sikku got oder to change the track ..

TV runs on TRP and CHANNEL not on fans or emotions

So those who think sikku is doing it for fans ..smiley26smiley36

So yeh galatfehmi dimag aur dil se nikal do smiley36

Bando ko solid daant padi hai channel se ..That why he is bound to change the track and is nothing to do with FANS ..

About support smiley36till now the show is sustaining only because public support ..

Due to buzz created by public only the show is still surviving ..That doesn't mean you will serve utter non sense on public face ...Logic to waise hi exist nahi karta ITV me ..

MHRW99 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lnmdjaddict

I think we as fans should appreciate the efforts of the producer, mainly actors and everyone related to the show.As per our request they are changing the tracks and all. So I think for their motivation we should support the show.Nothing is perfect in this world and as per me this show is perfect compared to others. Sorry if I am wrong.

that’s exactly I want to say .. in a short span they can only do this much as they had to change the track .. pls appreciate their efforts .. if you think negative every scene will look negative ..

I agree it was hurried .. but I saw the epi again it wasn’t that bad at all ..

infact I loved their bedroom convo .. it was sweet and natural .. that’s may be because I love Raghvi too much 🤪

Thank you

My POV no offence to anybody who felt it otherwise !!

Sravala thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I think if they are out of good twists and not able to execute it better to end it in a good note

Shivi.forever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lnmdjaddict

It s perfect but today's episode was too sloppy n difficult to swallow. Still we r into it. Till d end. For raghvi and sikku. Despite him liking tadke wali daal. 🤣