gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shivi.forever

Wohi to na sath reh sakte hain na door rehsakte hain. They r always in pain. With or without each other. Kya din aagaye hain we r agreeing to Keerthi statements. 🙏🙏

Keerthi and her curse bought intense and passionate love story🤣🤣 and she got bezzathi

Immense love will always have pain . Pain always helps to keep each other intact ✌️✌️

Shit man 😂😂 marriage experience speaking volumes🤣🤣

Soccer1 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dlavanya

My one and only doubt

Does sound travel in only one way @ Desmmukh’s house ??

Raghav was yelling and everyone can hear him and cant Pallavi yell and talk to him same way and tell him the door the locked rather than making him feel neglected??

Logic, science, medical expertise ka D’s house se no rishta..🥸🤬

So Let me help you clearing you doubt.😂

Pallavi just again admitted her dimag doesn’t work when it comes loving, doting husband. It goes jet speed when Bechara M comes into picture😂

Shivi.forever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Keerthi and her curse bought intense and passionate love story🤣🤣 and she got bezzathi

Immense love will always have pain . Pain always helps to keep each other intact ✌️✌️

Shit man 😂😂 marriage experience speaking volumes🤣🤣

Really i don know. In my 5.5 years of married life so much chewing gum like pain was not dre. It was transient for an hour or so. N a smille n a hug would bring d train back on track. Aisa bhayanak pyaar to kahi nai dekha meine. 😂🤣😂😂

Even people who divorce their husband or wife it s due to each other. But here it a due to someone else having more importance than d couple itself. 😂🤣😂🤣😂

I m laughing at the irony. Where i used to say earlier that this s very near to reality n we can connect to it. How my words r coming to bite me back d hard way😢😢😢

Shivi.forever thumbnail

Raghav lost it when he took their selfie and sent it to Mandaar. He made it even worse by keeping a tracker. A simple conversation could have avoided all this drama.Insecurity more than trust is nonsensical, it screams a lot more hurdle than health.

Pallavi lost it when she entered D niwaas. She has let people take her decisions, which is so not her character.

Love demands full and full trust. No insecurity is above that trust and here Pallavi confessed her love to him. For somebody who knows his wife loves him, his actions are childish.

And for a person who could smartly detect the culprit behind an accident, her actions are childish.

Bad writing I tell you.

Intesity, pain and angst go tangent above the head cause there is no healthy conversation here. I can't believe they ruined two great characters for high voltage drama. May the universe give them brains.

I m really confused how things went from being about raghvi to being about if Raghav s right or pallu s right really.. 😂🤣😂🤣🤣

gaya84 thumbnail

Really i don know. In my 5.5 years of married life so much chewing gum like pain was not dre. It was transient for an hour or so. N a smille n a hug would bring d train back on track. Aisa bhayanak pyaar to kahi nai dekha meine. 😂🤣😂😂

Even people who divorce their husband or wife it s due to each other. But here it a due to someone else having more importance than d couple itself. 😂🤣😂🤣😂

I m laughing at the irony. Where i used to say earlier that this s very near to reality n we can connect to it. How my words r coming to bite me back d hard way😢😢😢

Nope not every couple divorce each other because they have difference dear many couple always have issues because of others like family members. I am married for five years now , maybe one or two time we may fight with each other because of ourselves but always we had a fight because of our family that's the exact Truth..I don't know because of my own experience I'm connecting with this show a lot. Hope u know Rajnikanth second daughter , well pronunced director. She divorced her first husband because of his family not because of him and she married again. She married to my father in-law friend son now So it's happen.

Shivi.forever thumbnail

Raghav lost it when he took their selfie and sent it to Mandaar. He made it even worse by keeping a tracker. A simple conversation could have avoided all this drama.Insecurity more than trust is nonsensical, it screams a lot more hurdle than health.

Pallavi lost it when she entered D niwaas. She has let people take her decisions, which is so not her character.

Love demands full and full trust. No insecurity is above that trust and here Pallavi confessed her love to him. For somebody who knows his wife loves him, his actions are childish.

And for a person who could smartly detect the culprit behind an accident, her actions are childish.

Bad writing I tell you.

Intesity, pain and angst go tangent above the head cause there is no healthy conversation here. I can't believe they ruined two great characters for high voltage drama. May the universe give them brains.

I m really confused how things went from being about raghvi to being about if Raghav s right or pallu s right really.. 😂🤣😂🤣🤣

Do share ur views.

ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I mean Pallavi does not wear her black saree why did Sandip posted her picture in that--bekar se itna hopeful kar diya

sais acting in todays episode was marvellous--his voice modulations and pain was well expressed

Shivi.forever thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Nope not every couple divorce each other because they have difference dear many couple always have issues because of others like family members. I am married for five years now , maybe one or two time we may fight with each other because of ourselves but always we had a fight because of our family that's the exact Truth..I don't know because of my own experience I'm connecting with this show a lot. Hope u know Rajnikanth second daughter , well pronunced director. She divorced her first husband because of his family not because of him and she married again. She married to my father in-law friend son now So it's happen.

Me n my husband rarely fight re. We had all our shre of fights in the first 2 years only later we came to truce.

No third person to take decisions on behalf of us s d ground rule. If this rule is broken then i m not responsible for my actions n u won't hd them against me. Agree or not agree it has to be our decision with mutual consent n understanding. I don't allow anyone else to di tate terms for me. If u give power people take advantage.

Once i became bad but later when we i mean my mil fil n my hubby discussed we realised that taking decision for one self n a personal affair n is my right. After that they don't interfere in my matters. I ask their opinion they give it. I find a mutually agreeable solution to d problem. We all agree n follow it fully. Weather we like it or not. That's how family s to be dre at the back as solid support system.

U need not go to lengths to prove ur love or care. Small subtle things r enough. Even my inlaws now also agree to my solutions mostly as i take decision after seeing through everyone's comfort. My hubby s impulsive. But i m calm.

Twice or thrice i have bursted out at my hubby for taking me for granted buy ut happened unintentionally n we rectified our mistakes.

That is how it goes in real life.

gaya84 thumbnail

Me n my husband rarely fight re. We had all our shre of fights in the first 2 years only later we came to truce.

No third person to take decisions on behalf of us s d ground rule. If this rule is broken then i m not responsible for my actions n u won't hd them against me. Agree or not agree it has to be our decision with mutual consent n understanding. I don't allow anyone else to di tate terms for me. If u give power people take advantage.

Once i became bad but later when we i mean my mil fil n my hubby discussed we realised that taking decision for one self n a personal affair n is my right. After that they don't interfere in my matters. I ask their opinion they give it. I find a mutually agreeable solution to d problem. We all agree n follow it fully. Weather we like it or not. That's how family s to be dre at the back as solid support system.

U need not go to lengths to prove ur love or care. Small subtle things r enough. Even my inlaws now also agree to my solutions mostly as i take decision after seeing through everyone's comfort. My hubby s impulsive. But i m calm.

Twice or thrice i have bursted out at my hubby for taking me for granted buy ut happened unintentionally n we rectified our mistakes.

That is how it goes in real life.

Wow Good to hear ✌️✌️ We are not problem for each other, problem is my sister in-law she can't stand our understanding and love for Each other. She is possessive and over protective of her brother and try to tell something. My husband handle us both sometimes I get so pissed of her.. but he have to speak for both. Due to that snapped at sometimes because of her but he always understand. But I am one who go hurt because I given a hurt to him. I can't take it if anything hurts him sometimes it's me who do that but he understands me and always says it's ok I know you that's fine. I have him but still sometimes I feel did I really got him??? Pain comes with immense love. Which I realized it.

Soccer1 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Whoa.. Sai was beast today.

The myriad emotions 😍😍 we literally feels his anger, frustration, pain ,despair. His voice modulation, mannerism, visual communication..to a T.
why does Pallavi blanks out when it comes to R.? her first interaction was excuse for not showing up rather than apologizing. She was just trying to justify her stance, completely oblivious to Rao’s disappointment.

Khajjor and Nalayak kirti……. There is no progress in their story. ..sirf aa jate hai anywhere. Everywhere to gloat about the downfall of Raghv. She should freaking face every consequences of her bad actions.🤬

Yesterday’s precap I didn’t prefer Raghv’s drunk act. Kudos to Sai..I Just gazed in awe, the nuances. High pitch , low pitch ..🔥

Feeling Pallavi ko RR mansion ki Aadat pad gayi, D’s house ka layout hi bhool gayi.😂 bhool gayi there is back door to where M was sleeping. Or instead of running to Window back door se bhag ja ti…guess I was expecting common sense from her 🤣

Now enough of this melancholy…I want to see the goonda RR, my personal favorite 🤩

Edited by Soccer1 - 4 years ago