vimeo thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Someone had to show the door to Pallavi. We know Amma cudnt hv done it nor wud Raghav! So they left the honors to Keerthi! Whatever, I think this time Pallavi deserved it. Keerthi is anyway made the villain and since she is Raghavs sister she will be redeemed and v know it!!

Edited by vimeo - 4 years ago
gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Keerthi hates raghav because she feels she lost her father and brother because of him. She also feels he isn't a good person and gunda. She hates his personality

Keerthi hates pallavi because she was Smart enough to unravel the Mandar accident and she made sure keerthi accountable for supporting sunny. She also hates pallavi that she trapped her to get her love arrested.

She feels raghvi is just attraction couple and they don't have anything on their relationship. She feels their love is just infatuation. She don't respect their marriage.

Until she done with last drop of vengeance , no one can stop her. She will get the revenge hook or cook from raghvi. Redemption is something isn't fitting for her now

She will also realize everything hard way and her happiness will last for just matter of time.

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DivyaaaV

I’ve always supported KeerDar

My issue was with Manav 😂

iam also AntiManAv

JayashreeR thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Main to nahi aaungi 🤣

kyew yaar..🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 😭😭🤣🤣Image
Mysterie_girl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

kyew yaar..🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 😭😭🤣🤣Image

🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Titanic hai na

JayashreeR thumbnail

Manav is Titanic..

But KeeDar is sailing u come and join us see the true love of KeeDar they are so perfect match.

🤗

🤣🤣🤣🤗

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8

Manav is Titanic..

But KeeDar is sailing u come and join us see the true love of KeeDar they are so perfect match.

🤗

🤣🤣🤣🤗

NOPEEEEE

Who said KeeDar is sailing 😲

Sunny bharta bana dega Mandy ka

JayashreeR thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

NOPEEEEE

Who said KeeDar is sailing 😲

Sunny bharta bana dega Mandy ka

Sunny is nalayak don't keep hope on him

My free advice

Come to KeeDar ship now 🤗🤣🤣

Mysterie_girl thumbnail

Sunny is nalayak don't keep hope on him

My free advice

Come to KeeDar ship now 🤗🤣🤣

Mujhe kisi se koi hope nahi hai

Only sailing ship will be RaghVi and FaRag. Rest hawa me filter smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Innocentlove96 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

That's why they will get married.

They both quite compliment each other. I'm sure they will make a great couple. And Kirti will finally go to the place where is belongs..... Deshmukh house.👍🏼