Why didn't ayee tell Pallavi ??

d.padmini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

First thing first...I am happy to atleast momentarily seen my old Raghav Rao back .the rage, the anger,was lit , I totally enjoyed...he was literally on fire today...šŸ”„šŸ”„

His last line to Pallavi.."phele tum patni hone ka farz seekho, baad mein mujhe lecture dena "šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘..was much needed and very apt, loved that dialogue.. ..this is what I had been saying since this track started...in her farz and humanity she has forgotten her responsibilities as a wife towards raghav and is taking him for granted ...

Even today she was angry on him, as to why he didn't stay with her, or he didn't take her with him, .....like seriously...

Anyways coming to the topic...

Aayee was there when VD was speaking all that nonsense to raghav, about she being their daughter in law, mandar's wife etc....

Well I have no words at his audacity, just couple of days back he was begging and pleading raghav, and Raghav did point out that it's all a drama and didn't budge...but it added to Pallavi's anger towards raghav and she decided to go with him without even turning back ...

But why didn't ayee tell about the last night showdown between raghav and VD to Pallavi....she should have told Pallavi what all he said, Pallavi would have realised raghav was right about VD all the way through, she should know what kind of man VD is and they are just manipulating her and she is playing into their hands and causing trouble in her married life...

Since aayee didn't tell Pallavi about the real reason behind the fight, she again started defending and will keep defending baap-beta in front of raghav...which will definitely have dire consequences....

elnino thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Exactly i dont understand why she did not say anuthing

There is no other person who can say that to pallavi

Agar woh kehthi to sab samaj mein aa jata

Use puri baat bataani thin phir raghav se baat karta

Ehhhh aaaaiiiiiii😔

Phoenix_Fire123 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Aayi had some nashe waali kheer as well.

I am telling you the whole D fam is either useless or trash..Pallu needs to be rescued from that dungeon .

Also after promising raghav that she is your amanat how the hell she could leave an unconscious pallavi alone in that room with mandy . Like wow.

Edited by Phoenix_Fire123 - 4 years ago
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Till she loses Raghu she won’t realize

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I thought she changed sides. Then I saw her sit down and think. I think she will rearrange the sequence of events and come to a conclusion. I’m not sure if the conclusion will be in Raghu’s favor.

Originally posted by: d.padmini

First thing first...I am happy to atleast momentarily seen my old Raghav Rao back .the rage, the anger,was lit , I totally enjoyed...he was literally on fire today...šŸ”„šŸ”„

His last line to Pallavi.."phele tum patni hone ka farz seekho, baad mein mujhe lecture dena "šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘..was much needed and very apt, loved that dialogue.. ..this is what I had been saying since this track started...in her farz and humanity she has forgotten her responsibilities as a wife towards raghav and is taking him for granted ...

Even today she was angry on him, as to why he didn't stay with her, or he didn't take her with him, .....like seriously...

Aayee was there when VD was speaking all that nonsense to raghav, about she being their daughter in law, mandar's wife etc....

Well I have no words at his audacity, just couple of days back he was begging and pleading raghav, and Raghav did point out that it's all a drama and didn't budge...but it added to Pallavi's anger towards raghav and she decided to go with him without even turning back ...

But why didn't ayee tell about the last night showdown between raghav and VD to Pallavi....she should have told Pallavi what all he said, Pallavi would have realised raghav was right about VD all the way through, she should know what kind of man VD is and they are just manipulating her and she is playing into their hands and causing trouble in her married life...

Since aayee didn't tell Pallavi about the real reason behind the fight, she again started defending and will keep defending baap-beta in front of raghav...which will definitely have dire consequences....

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

& she forgot the stupid kasam😔😔

& still she asks Raghav, to come & pick her up in morning

complaining to aai...y he left me all alone here

Raghav is better alone, without these Deshmukhs😔😔...they made his life all hellšŸ’”

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

She left saying she'll be back when Mandar is all ok

Baap ki kasam bhi khaayee

Pati ko dekhkar bhool gayi apna elaan e treatment and baap ki kasam

She knows after marrying her by blackmail he has never gone against her wish and he never will

Ab kya to gaya

He would have taken her she wakes up in the bedroom

Raghav tum mujhe yahan kyun laaye tumhe pata hai na Mandar

Mujhe drop karo wahan tum itne selfish kaise ho sakte ho ....

She is being like chit bhi meri pat bhi meri sikka khada toh bhi mera

Openly tell Raghav na ghar damaad ban jao

I want pyar and kartavya ka unioin

MHRW99 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: d.padmini

yes she should have told P everything what happened and it was not Raghav fault at all

Why Raghav is stopped from meeting his wife ?? Why ??
beats me

What does p mean by u should hv taken me back ?? Again beats me

Anyways with all the bts coming

I think M will harm Aai and VD will again plead Raghav so that p can stay back šŸ¤šŸ˜”šŸ˜ŸšŸ¤­ good move M .. creep 🤮

Whether she will attend the award function or not I don’t know ..

VD you are the biggest villain worse than M 😔😔😔

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

you know that whole saree giving thing done by Aai was also a little weird to me… she bought that when Pallavi got married…and the way the whole convo gone.. I know Aai is positive and wants what is best for Pallavi.. but sometimes her words could not hide the longing she has to have Pallavi as bahu …

SDutta thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

you know that whole saree giving thing done by Aai was also a little weird to me… she bought that when Pallavi got married…and the way the whole convo gone.. I know Aai is positive and wants what is best for Pallavi.. but sometimes her words could not hide the longing she has to have Pallavi as bahu …

There was another time also when pallavi was praising amma as an understanding and good mother in law in front of Aai that's when Aai's face became dull and she was asking mere se v acchi hai woh

What I'm seeing these days in this show every character is paltu they are changing overnight except farhad krishna kaka and sullu they are still the same as they were from the beginning