Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 29th Oct 2025
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Loudly yelling "mukti de de, mukti de de" 🤣🤣
Maybe jaanu does the same when he goes into tapasya mode against Pandyas 🤣
Originally posted by: Raingoddess
Any idea what the outdoor scenes are about… I’m scared to speculate 😆
Mukteshwar Kaand part 2 😆
Nope nope ..day after tmrw- I will write satyanash🤣 And then next day onwards no post only hw🤣
Originally posted by: Madheart
That's most likely to happen but the PS creatives can't be trusted, they may come up with a good episode as well..🤷♀️😂
In short, we continue to be foolishly hopeful 🤣🤣
Omg Krutika’s expressions throughout the interview 😆 she seems so done with all of this 😆 From her IG, she appears to be the complete opposite of Suman. Hats off to her for pulling it off so well on screen 👏
Wow the boys pulling Suman and Gaumbi out of that well was hilarious 🤣 I was checking to see if the body double had similar expressions to Akshay 🤣🤣
ITV loves doing beizatti of logic, actors and fans 😆
Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
I am not kidding...we got an article too🤣🤣
End of yatra all bahus will be pregnant🤣🤣🤣 that's what Suman mummy wants
Nahiiiiiii 🤣🤣
Why does suman mummy want three babies at once 🤪
Originally posted by: Scarysea
Nope nope ..day after tmrw- I will write satyanash🤣 And then next day onwards no post only hw🤣
This is a nice, systematic plan 🤣
Originally posted by: Raingoddess
Omg Krutika’s expressions throughout the interview 😆 she seems so done with all of this 😆 From her IG, she appears to be the complete opposite of Suman. Hats off to her for pulling it off so well on screen 👏
Wow the boys pulling Suman and Gaumbi out of that well was hilarious 🤣 I was checking to see if the body double had similar expressions to Akshay 🤣🤣
ITV loves doing beizatti of logic, actors and fans 😆
The body double could have better expressions than Akshay too 🤣
Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
I am not kidding...we got an article too🤣🤣
End of yatra all bahus will be pregnant🤣🤣🤣 that's what Suman mummy wants
Wow Anita wants to marry into this family 🤣 she’s a bigger dobi than Raavi 🤣