Actually divya, aunty was so tried because of yesterday outing and meal🙈🙈😂😂 and she still on weekend mode🙈🙈 I don't think she will come out of it soon🤭🤭🤭🤭 but let's wait for khand🤣🤣
🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
Actually divya, aunty was so tried because of yesterday outing and meal🙈🙈😂😂 and she still on weekend mode🙈🙈 I don't think she will come out of it soon🤭🤭🤭🤭 but let's wait for khand🤣🤣
Is his dhoti lifted in one of the pics ? LOL. 🤦🏽♀️
That's a typical South Indian rowdy style look. I loved that they used it too😆
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Arrey someone send me some food as well
I’m sitting over here waiting to see what BTS we get from after fainting situation 😅
mera dimaag kharab hogaya aur ab mujhe bhook lagi hai 🤣
Originally posted by: SONIA441
That's a typical South Indian rowdy style look. I loved that they used it too😆
Yesssss exactly
We South Indians wear it like that sometimes, they do it in movies!
That was photo i liked the most thats typical south mass style you can see in all telugu films
since I know you are not from India, so I will elaborate on this 🤗
That’s called a lungi, a traditional South Indian dhoti and it’s very common for them to tie it up this way. I am guessing it’s for more comfort.
But it’s also has become a statement I think, going by South Indian movies and songs! Kind of a swagger now so one such picture was must 😎
have you seen the video of famous SRK-Deepika song ‘Lungi Dance’- you will get a hint 😉
My favorite picture was the one where pallavi is holding Raghav and both are looking at the camera with Amma to the side, it looked so adorable!
And my favorite Raghvi only pic was the one where pallavi was sitting in Raghav’s lap and they’re both looking into each other’s eyes! I love that chair and they just looked so intimate and in loveeee
Hats off to Saishi for making this look so natural and effortless
They really do look as comfortable as a couple in love
Originally posted by: DivyaaaV
Hats off to Saishi for making this look so natural and effortless
They really do look as comfortable as a couple in love
seriously more than them i was blushing at the scene 😍🙈
Actually this photo shoot should be on insta wedding pages. It looked super fun and unique. Didn't even felt that it was just for a show
Seriously... This is
Please please makers .... Saare picture HD quality me online share kar do😭... Please please please😭