Omg 🤣🤣🤣
A caption came to mind straight away seeing the "maha innocent" but unfortunately I can't say it here 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
Which November release excites you the most?
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Omg 🤣🤣🤣
A caption came to mind straight away seeing the "maha innocent" but unfortunately I can't say it here 🤣
He gets knock offs from Somnath ka sastha chor bazaar

Poora paint waste🤣🤣
Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.
OH MY GOD 🤣🤣🤣 what is shiva's hair 🤣🤣🤣
he looks like the guy from that padosan song 🤣🤣
He needs a haircut badly and the neck curls are starting to bother me again😆
Pandya parivaar ka all kharcha goes in their functions and Shiva's colorful designer vests.. tabhi unko ek ek rupya jod jodkar guzaara karna padta hai 🤣🤣
Shiva needs to understand. She wouldn't be teyinf this hard.. on pleasing him..or flirting with him..or even poking him so that she gets a reaction from him..if it was just pity frm her..he has to know the difference..I really hope he breaks really soon and rather than in anger tells her his feelings to her face..I would love to see a few tears..and then raavi can lash out at him for being this stupid and thinking she can't love him..
And the wall paper with wainscoting, didn't expect that😆
Originally posted by: GrilledCheese
Omg 🤣🤣🤣
ohmygod, SAME
I can't-

Cutie Krish😆
Plan cancel🤣