Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Neil and Adish, Take a bow.👏

Neil was soo damn good in the breakdown scene. The rage, the guilt, the regret, the pain, all of them reflected in his expressions.

His acting is soo good, it deserves A+ cinematography and editing. Though we didn't get that, He still shined.

GOOD JOB NEIL, YOU WERE FAB👏❤️

Adish, oh this guy has my heart. What a spectacular performance. His dialogues were heavy, and there were chances of things going OTT. But it didn't. Everything was perfect, the pitch. the expressions, everything. Him tearing up while talking about Sai looked soo natural. He has got a strong onscreen presence.

This guy deserves strong dialogues and screen space. Would love to see him in more projects playing some nice characters in future.

GOOD JOB ADISH, YOU WERE FAB👏❤️

PH HAS LITERALLY HIT GOLD WHEN IT COMES TO CASTING(SOME EXCEPTIONS THO). THEY NEED TO UTILISE THE AMAZING TALENTS THEY HAVE ONBOARD. RATHER THAN FOCUSING ON THEIR FAVS.

CaptDeadpool007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Both excelled but for me Adish beautifully portrayed Mohit today and yeah he has got a very strong screen presence as well.

Akash3Rai thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SairatLove007

Both excelled but for me Adish beautifully portrayed Mohit today and yeah he has got a very strong screen presence as well.

ye when he spoke about that sai is orphan his expression and impact of dialogue made many cry. Very powerful scene
ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

I would like to point out that Neil’s role is not easy to play. It has many shades that differ in nature. In a split moment and second the expression needs to change. Add to it Virat Chavan has a charecter sketch that can’t place him in one category at all. It is a complicated charecter to play for any actor however experienced he is. Virat can be good ,rude and vulnerable in a short span of time which we witnessed in many scenes connecting him with Sai in particular and others in general.

So Virat is not a one dimentional role to play rather it is multi dimentional.. Still Neil Bhatt excelled by getting into the skin of the charecter and won hearts . If not for him we wouldn’t have understood and loved Virat.

Neil is at another level on top of every other actor in the show.

Yes Adish is good in his cute role that is one dimentional. He is endearing as Mohit Chavan ,the compassionate brother of Sai.

Thanks for making this post.

I was totally disturbed on seeing twitter yesterday..the way they trolled Neil ..just horrible.

Edited by ltelidevara - 4 years ago
Devikadish thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

I would like to point out that Neil’s role is not easy to play. It has many shades that differ in nature. In a split moment and second the expression needs to change. Add to it Virat Chavan has a charecter sketch that can’t place him in one category at all. It is a complicated charecter to play for any actor however experienced he is. Virat can be good ,rude and vulnerable in a short span of time which we witnessed in many scenes connecting him with Sai in particular and others in general.

So Virat is not a one dimentional role to play rather it is multi dimentional.. Still Neil Bhatt excelled by getting into the skin of the charecter and won hearts . If not for him we wouldn’t have understood and loved Virat.

Neil is at another level on top of every other actor in the show.

Yes Adish is good in his cute role that is one dimentional. He is endearing as Mohit Chavan ,the compassionate brother of Sai.

Thanks for making this post.

I was totally disturbed on seeing twitter yesterday..the way they trolled Neil ..just horrible.

most of the people trolling were from the other show. they need to focus on their show. Demean aur troll karne ke liye bhaage bhaage aate hai, appreciation ke waqt kaha chhup jaate hai. Inki appreciation se zyaada fark bhi nahi padega, b'coz show ki fd is enough to appreciate and hype what's deserving

AparnaRenu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Devikadish

Neil was soo damn good in the breakdown scene. The rage, the guilt, the regret, the pain, all of them reflected in his expressions.

His acting is soo good, it deserves A+ cinematography and editing. Though we didn't get that, He still shined.

Adish, oh this guy has my heart. What a spectacular performance. His dialogues were heavy, and there were chances of things going OTT. But it didn't. Everything was perfect, the pitch. the expressions, everything. Him tearing up while talking about Sai looked soo natural. He has got a strong onscreen presence.

This guy deserves strong dialogues and screen space. Would love to see him in more projects playing some nice characters in future.

PH HAS LITERALLY HIT GOLD WHEN IT COMES TO CASTING(SOME EXCEPTIONS THO). THEY NEED TO UTILISE THE AMAZING TALENTS THEY HAVE ONBOARD. RATHER THAN FOCUSING ON THEIR FAVS.

Disha, I love Neil and his craft, the man is phenomenal!

The proof lies in the fact that while his tears strike deep and I truly feel sorry for Virat for going through what he is going through - the guilt, the shame, the self-hatred and self-disgust; I also feel furious with Virat and the fall he has taken after being Sai's whole world.

The man inspires sympathy and disgust in equal measure!! How?!!!

For example, when he says, "Meri Sai"... it makes me weep for him, and it takes me back to all their moments together and makes me want to scream at him, "How dare you?! How dare you call her yours after what you did?!"

Incredible!

As for Mohit, he has my heart... but then I see him with Karishma and I get conflicted.

The reason why Ghum is Ganja is because of these real, flawed characters they have served us.

God help us all!

PunnyPotato thumbnail

most of the people trolling were from the other show. they need to focus on their show. Demean aur troll karne ke liye bhaage bhaage aate hai, appreciation ke waqt kaha chhup jaate hai. Inki appreciation se zyaada fark bhi nahi padega, b'coz show ki fd is enough to appreciate and hype what's deserving

Ek sec why the heck other show is trolling ?

Itne vele hain ?

Devikadish thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShinyShine

Ek sec why the heck other show is trolling ?

Itne vele hain ?

yup. khudke show ka koi dhyaan nahi hai unhe

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Thankyou for this Disha ❤️

True, our cast(most of them) if given a proper chance, and proper way to portray themselves. They are fantastic is their own way. Talent takes time, but comes out in the perfect way .

And Neil's performance is awesome as always, such a talented person he is, and Adish truly is very talented ❤️

Many of the cast deserve much more opportunity and change than they are getting now. Some of them if given a chance will truly make a stellar cast, while balancing out each other perfectly.

And as you pointed out this is all seen with the shabby editing and other things we get, but if that gains momentum as well, people better fear us😎

Momrin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Neil is literary pulling off such over the top and jerk character so well..this is probably his worst character and script and because of this he is criticized every now and then but still this man is doing his best thay anyone could have do in this situation..