neelamSDlover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hiiiiiiiii...........dearest friends😊.....sorry to bother but i have to share something with u guys ........😊.................
plzzzzzzzzzzz look at this pic..........🤢😕

the last one is .........mona vasu🤢😆

see her ................can such an actresses can ever match with our one & only APOORVA ......never ever...............
she can never suit with him.....may b she is a fine actress
but in beauty..........sorry to say no way ....not even 10%
😭....................................
only our dashing APOORVA suits with full of beauty & talented actresses like SURVEEN😳😳😳....from my point of view only she suits with him.......in all aspects, whether its abt beauty, talent, lovely, cute....etc........only surveen can compete with apoorva

plzzzzzzzz have a look urself😳

such a made-for-each-other couple......apu sur😳😳

SORRY.......guys...but wht to do i myself very tried to
accept her as his co-star...........but cant so have to share with u guys😕.................SORRY.........if anyone likes her😕 ............................................................ ............................

apoorva's bestestestestest co-star ever.........Surveen😳😳

SORRY..........to say but this is wht u call onscreen...........bestest chemistry.........😳

in each type of scene both were amazing .....but here mona vasu ............can never ever be matched with our APOORVA( as here all r dying for apu😍)............................😳

SORRY.........once again...but apoorva only looks the best wuth surveen as her co-star........😳
as his best performance has been DEV with his KAAJJAL

kitty........love apusur😳

am dying to see such chemistry of apoorva with any other costar .............but its hard ....cuz only surveen suits with him.............😳

kiokyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wowww Kityy where did u dig these pics?? 😆 😆 never saw them. Thx for sharing yaar. 😳 Its very scary though i didn't recognize mona at first..gosh she looks soo weird...n not very elegant in these pics 😕 😕 😕

I agree with u..the chemistry of Apurva with Mona is not great. 😭 😭 I wish he had another co-star.
There might be nothing wrong with mona..but i think apurva needs a more feminine co star like sur 😳 Plus as Mona is not feminie enough..now Apurva has started doing double roles..n is over-blushing. 😆 joking.

Nice DK pics...it hurts to see how well groomed he was as DPS. N soo much chemistry between Apu-sur. 😳

But well lets see wats in store between apu and mona vasu in the future. 😳

😳 komal
kiokyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
b/w is it just me??or does Mona look drunk in the first pic? 😕 😭

😳 komal
hira_786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😲 😲 Is tht realli Mona vasu!!
she realli scared me 😆 ..
man no1 can take Surveen's place..
shes da onlii one who suits Apoorva da best!!

😳

Lotssa luv:Hira 😛
hira_786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😲 😲 Is tht realli Mona vasu!!
she realli scared me 😆 ..
man no1 can take Surveen's place..
shes da onlii one who suits Apoorva da best!!

😳

Lotssa luv:Hira 😛
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
aww kitty ye kar dala tum ne.....mona vasu 😭
she looks beyond grace disgusting..par holi thee na so maaff kar dete hain....
and about apu sur ....well sab ki apni apni pasand hai bahi...some may be liking mona vasu...
there r so many who love him with mona singh...though i always thought mona being very good actress and him being amazing ,,,,,and good friends ...they had this comradeship and genuine sweet chemistry.... 😳 and story line wa sunique on top show was hit and apu looked million bucks,,,,,,...but as arman to me he was about just a cute guy acting well with another good costar...
but i fell for him as dev and i really really fell so badly 😆 😳 😭 ke i think i need my brain checked... 😆 😛 he was os so good as dev just out of this world and thi ssoftness he had for kajjal was just amazing and surveen is natural actress efforless acting,,,,,and feminine and gracefull so obviously i love apu with surveen only.....i like him with mona singh and i hate him with mona vasu 🤢 😭 na koi nazakat n akuch aur kabhi sara ghar sar pe uth leti hai and some times she starts giving overblushes like newly wedded dulhan 😭
thesaint148 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
o my Kitty .. thanks for the pics ... yar what can we say!!! thats what the makers have decided for the show and thats apu's decision to work in the show. i dont know what can we say or do about it.

also, these are holi pics yar, and holi tends to make people do funny things!!! so i guess we have to void these pics.

And as far as apu and sur are concerned, all of us have always loved apu with surveen. there has never been such an actor or a jodi which had soooo much passion and grace, but then history can not be created everyday ... apu and sur created history and thats the beauty of it.

I wish i get to see apu and sur work in some other show, but i guess dreams are all we have for now!!!

Love to see you on the forum kitty darling, please keep coming for no one else but Apu.

Love, Kashish
Edited by thesaint148 - 17 years ago
shanti05 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kitty so nice of you to have come here Yeah agree with Kashish that Apu-Sur made a memeorable pair !! and Apu will rock always I hope to see the same with him and Mona Vasu so lets see what happens !! Hoping for the best for him to be awesome with his co actress!! 😳
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Comparing the actors on their looks is firstly not right. They are beautiful in their own ways. There are certain pics of Surveen too where she wore revealing cloths but does it mean she looks ugly or not the best match for DPS?

You have chosen Surveen's onscreen photo so in that sense u cud have taken Mona Vasu's onscreen pic as well. Judging an actor's talent and beauty based on these holi photos is just not fair.

During holi people go out of control, it is just a wrong Kodak moment nothing so vulgar about it..so chill!!

Omlet thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
whatever. 😊
i love mona