840837 thumbnail

So one good scene- virat forcing Sai to drink kadha and that brief point where he moves a lock of hair from her face, Sai stirs, he immediately withdraws his hand, Sai smiles and goes back to sleep and Virat smiles back seeing her smile.

Sai comes down and asks for chai and as usual pp serves venom instead. Bk joins in for supportšŸ™„ hopeless, horrible people. And Sai just walks away.

Ninad tells pp to stop going after Sai n then pp starts drama..Pp is accusing Ninad of siding with Sai because of the gift. And theres a 5-10 min nonsense scene discussing god knows what. I didnt watch the full scene. Coz it was just more pp bakwaas..

When Ajinkya visits, bk, ninad are actually uncomfortable seeing pp "convince" ajinkya to go meet Sai in the bedroom in private..

Sai is just being polite to her friend though she is surprised he walked straight upstairs too.

And precap shows that Virat did NOT mistake ajinkya as kissing/hugging Sai. He clearly saw that he was helping her drink water. But he is furious and has resorted to manhandling Ajinkya that the boy is on the floor. And then he says to Sai- what were you doing with this boy in our bedroom with an accusatory tone. And Sai asks so are you saying I'm chatacterless. I dont want to think about how crazy Virat is gonna get in his anger.😢 I mean i get that hes not thrilled but I really don't see why he is acting like this is the end of the world. Like what is his problem. Is it that he doesn't like that another boy is in their bedroom with Sai. Because if it is, he can still yell at Sai in private later and for now storm away saying call me when this guy leaves. Also at some point he should reflect on how Sai would have felt everytime his ex lover walked into their room without even knocking and Virat didnt say a word. There was one almost kiss moment when he looked pissed at pp but immediately reprimanded Sai in that scene too and then most recently he realized she was snooping outside their room and just walked away..but save that, he never saw his wifes discomfort at PP walking in even though Sai was very transparent n straight forward about it. But today when roles are reversed, and Sai has an actual friend, not ex lover -he is SO angry that hes gonna raise his hand on ajinkya! šŸ™„ Matlabb its way too exaggerated. Pissed off, annoyed, irritated- ok, but this is far too extreme! Who behaves like this with a guest.

Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Emotional Viru = Manhandling ki dukaan

Is what I have concluded after reading your update. He needs to control his emotions, kyunki ek baar agar emotional ho gaya, he loses his mental balance.

Thankgod the elders saw Didi forcefully sending AJ upstairs.šŸ‘šŸ¼

Bechara Ajinkya iske baad kabhi kisi ladki se dosti he nahi karega. Poor bachcha.😭

Mujhe toh Sai bai ke liye darr lag raha hai😨

617251 thumbnail

Thank you for the update ā¤ļø

I loved today's bedroom scene so much. The little details in it made it so cute. When Sai was chasing Virat for her book back. And Virat's expressions watching her drink the tea. They are so playful and comfortable around each other... they have truly come such a long way Virat put up the pillow for himself today, and Sai was already falling asleep. This was a small gesture, but it really shows how much he respects her and her wishes. This is love. Him fixing Sai's hair and her waking up, and then him getting scared and both of them smiling... this scene was absolutely precious. They both crave for each other, but neither one of them are able to admit it to each other. They two fools šŸ˜†

It was nice to see Ninand finally calling out Pakhi for the way she treats Sai. That's all I'll say about the senseless zillat drama.

I have been saying this every day lately, but Pakhi truly does drop a level lower each time she comes on screen. I am sorry, but I have never seen such a villian in my entire life, and I watch a lot of TV. Ajinkya was practically begging her to take the notes up for Sai, but she literally would not give it a rest. And, her bloody monologue was literally clearly waiting for Virat to come home so she could see his reaction. You know it's a bad day when even Kaku and Ninand recognized that what she was doing is wrong and called her out for it. I was disappointed that they did not tell Virat it was Pakhi when he was asking, but the truth will come out, and Pakhi knows she will be a dead b*tch... you could see the fear in her eyes when Virat lost his temper.

Some words about Sai. She is literally the purest soul. She thought that it was aai who sent Ajinkya up. She cannot even fathom the thought that Pakhi would create such a situation purposefully. I loved how she thought it was Virat knocking on the door and the slight smile on her face. She yearns to see him when he is away. Even she knew that Virat would be unsettled by seeing Ajinkya in her room, but her intentions are so pure that she did not think much beyond it. She also never speaks a bad word no matter how much her family tortures her. She kept telling Ajinkya how much her family cares for her. These vultures do not deserve her.

I will refrain from commenting on the precap too much because it was clearly different scenes mashed together. But, one thing that I immediately noticed was that...Virat's anger was towards Ajinkya and Ajinkya only. The minute he started talking to Sai, he immediately calmed down. His rage turned into pain. In terms of Sai bringing up the characterless question, he looked shocked that she could even ask him that, and this gives me hope. I understand why Sai said that though, because the way he phrased it definitely seemed like he was implying it even though it wasn't his intention. Anyways, precaps are known to be misleading, so I will stop here until we see what Vankar serves us.

Finally, I understand where everyone is coming from when they say that Virat is overreacting. I too feel that the screaming and him leaping across the stairs was overdone. But, we have always known he is an emotionally impulsive person, especially when it comes to Sai. The fear of losing the love of your life can drive even the most stable and level headed person mad. I stand by what I have said before in that none of this is about Virat's lack of trust for Sai. Ajinkya is the manifestation of all of Virat's insecurities and fears. Hence, his anger was all geared towards him. This does not justify what he did at all...he cannot use his hands to express his anger, which he repeatedly does. I felt so bad for the poor kid...he was terrified out of his mind. These are just my initial thoughts on the entire situation, but again I will write my full analysis once we know what happens.

P.S.- this is just my personal opinion, but I feel as though the intensity of this entire sequence has been overdone. The precap almost looked like a scene from a cartoon.....please don't bash me 🤣

Edited by tptwi - 4 years ago
sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

My heart reached out to AJ! He is so polite and sorted out for his age! He knows the etiquette and all. Fell for pakhis lies!

virat is totally out of control! That’s the problem with this banda . He should apologize AJ profusely.

pakhi has stooped too low. Kaku and baba has heart that atleast thinks for virat, if not for sai! This woman is hell bent on ruining him!! I am glad they will see her through this incident šŸ‘

ps: the way kaku and ninad protected pakhi in front of virat today is going to cost Sai’s life. They will realize her importance, and pakhis vileness in a hard way. 😢

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

My heart reached out to AJ! He is so polite and sorted out for his age! He knows the etiquette and all. Fell for pakhis lies!

virat is totally out of control! That’s the problem with this banda . He should apologize AJ profusely.

pakhi has stooped too low. Kaku and baba has heart that atleast thinks for virat, if not for sai! This woman is hell bent on ruining him!! I am glad they will see her through this incident šŸ‘

ps: the way kaku and ninad protected pakhi in front of virat today is going to cost Sai’s life. They will realize her importance, and pakhis vileness in a hard way. 😢

@first bold: exactly this. Virat has absolutely no control over his emotions, especially when it comes to Sai. He literally blacks out and does not even realize what he is doing...and then almost always immediately regrets it. This is compounded by the fact that he is a man deeply in love who was getting more and more insecure by the day. He was a ticking time bomb, and disaster was bound to happen.

@second bold: I literally don't understand why they protected Pakhi when they themselves called her out for this behavior when Virat wasn't at home. They sat there like silent pigs. If they had revealed the truth, Virat would have immediately understood that she had set this entire thing up....

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

@first bold: exactly this. Virat has absolutely no control over his emotions, especially when it comes to Sai. He literally blacks out and does not even realize what he is doing...and then almost always immediately regrets it. This is compounded by the fact that he is a man deeply in love who was getting more and more insecure by the day. He was a ticking time bomb, and disaster was bound to happen.

@second bold: I literally don't understand why they protected Pakhi when they themselves called her out for this behavior when Virat wasn't at home. They sat there like silent pigs. If they had revealed the truth, Virat would have immediately understood that she had set this entire thing up....

They protected her because of yeh same reasons why they like her till now. I don’t know. But in general also elder family members do the same, they protect one member from the other. If taken them in positive way, they know virat would be super mad at pakhi and hence kept quiet. They have not factored in the after affects if they don’t tell the truth. If we think bk and ninad as nothing but overbearing egoistic old chavans who likes drama then it is given that they will protect pakhi and make virat go against sai. But today I think they are being just elders of the family. ā˜¹ļø

Mac15 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Thanks for the update! At least Ninad ne Sai k respect/pyar/gift ki laaj rakh li šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ Kaku is such an egoistic person, Sai gave her daughter happiness at the cost of her own relationship but this lady doesn’t buzz an inch from her hatred towards Sai. šŸ™„

Pakhi is so useless that even if Sai will get Virakhi married she would say Sai ne meri beizzati ki h. Lol šŸ˜‚ šŸ˜‚

Please let me know when to start watching this show again, I have no idea about KD (just know that this is the bangla show).

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

They protected her because of yeh same reasons why they like her till now. I don’t know. But in general also elder family members do the same, they protect one member from the other. If taken them in positive way, they know virat would be super mad at pakhi and hence kept quiet. They have not factored in the after affects if they don’t tell the truth. If we think bk and ninad as nothing but overbearing egoistic old chavans who likes drama then it is given that they will protect pakhi and make virat go against sai. But today I think they are being just elders of the family. ā˜¹ļø

Yaar I'm sorry but isn't it the job of elders to set the moral compass of the household? They knew that Virat would blow up regardless. They could see the invisible smoke coming out of his ears. The least they could have done is make sure that Pakhi was held accountable for her actions. Even they knew that AJ and Sai were not to blame for this even 1%...

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

Yaar I'm sorry but isn't it the job of elders to set the moral compass of the household? They knew that Virat would blow up regardless. They could see the invisible smoke coming out of his ears. The least they could have done is make sure that Pakhi was held accountable for her actions. Even they knew that AJ and Sai were not to blame for this even 1%...

yeah that’s what they missed today. They gave leeway to pakhi first and covered her later 😢. They will realize it in a hard way! Unfortunately.

MB1996 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

the way Bhavani and Nina's for looking at Pakhi for pushing Ajinkya to Sai's room.

Do you think this will have any impact on their mindsets and open their eyes?

What happens in KD?