drnidsur thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Such a brat

She left Amma alone at ashram and left for drive 🤪 Amma ko kuch ho jata tab toh

No one scolds or admonishes her too 😕

Exactly

Madam went for a drive so far met her bf caused the accident and came back to ashram to wash off her sins .😒

How more ungrateful can she get

Jiarao thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lonelythots

Actually i agree with you partly.. after their wedding, i stopped connecting with her.. esp post the necklace drama.. her father dragged her away and she comes back saying i will stand by raghav.. i just couldnt connect to her.. the writers made it all about raghav for her.. what about her own feelings for herself, the injustice towards herself? Even the feet washing scene, again about raghav and nothing for herself as a character. Her family has done her wrong.. if a character, at such crucial points doesnt elaborate on the emotions her character went through and only stand for other characters and audience has to extrapolate and empathize with her by putting ourselves in her shoes , then its not good writing.. i know everyone was happy but i just couldnt feel it.. it was good plot to show her tipping point but her feelings were brushed.. her aggressiveness only when raghav is bad mouthed was totally uncalled for when sunny said much more vile things about her. “pallavi is like that “ explanation just doesnt suffice cuz i lost connect to the character as a viewer..i just couldnt connect to her till the i trust raghav cannot do this hit n run ..very exaggerated..there also lame reasons i felt.. yes she can trust him that he wouldve taken mandaar to the hospital but the fact is that mandaar was taken to the hospital but nothing materialized for the family cuz of it..

+100 . Exactly my feelings.

This is for you🤗

Jiarao thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

FL ke rehte BFF mend karega? Not possible in ITV. I would have loved it though.

I am also really happy that his care for Farhad hasn't changed after he got married. I wanted to see more Farhad telling the others how his Anna suffered and fought against the world all these years, only to be treated like crap by his family.

I know it can't happen in ITV.Lekin kya karein dil hai ki maanta nahi. If they had atleast one scene of Farhad and Amma talking about RR before their reconciliation I would have been satisfied.

I so wish they could explore RR- Farhad relationship more.

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I love how Raghav's default mode when talking to Sanki is to make a fist. 🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/CRIgKFWloI8/

Doc thumbnail

Today's eye opener..

Teen loag hain jin ko bachane k lye tum khud ko sacrifice ker sakte ho..

Amma

Keerti

Farhad..

It breaks my.heart..

Pallu knows that she is still no where...and in precap he confessed he is choosing keerti

I agree every bro will do this..and he is rite..somewhere that dnt let ur past ruin ur future ..

But i feel pallu is being hurt not still being the part of his life his family...

Although she chooses him over her family...

Well..fingers crossed..kab huga leads mei pyAr...

P.s.

Mandar is not past ragahv..he is turning to be the present soon.🤣🤣

subbuappu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Wants to say Many but as of now after watching keerthi today, whatever happens hope cvs never make farhad and keerthi on future, I don't know but it would be very difficult to watch it 😔😔😔😔😔

I from very first never wanted this ship... I never felt that connectivity with these two... Hope it never happens in future too...

meghumonu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doc

Today's eye opener..

Teen loag hain jin ko bachane k lye tum khud ko sacrifice ker sakte ho..

Amma

Keerti

Farhad..

It breaks my.heart..

Pallu knows that she is still no where...and in precap he confessed he is choosing keerti

I agree every bro will do this..and he is rite..somewhere that dnt let ur past ruin ur future ..

But i feel pallu is being hurt not still being the part of his life his family...

Although she chooses him over her family...

Well..fingers crossed..kab huga leads mei pyAr...

P.s.

Mandar is not past ragahv..he is turning to be the present soon.🤣🤣

The hurt in her face knowing she is still not priority for him and she has no place in among the people Raghav will sacrifice himself for. She is so in love with him well she was kinda attracted to him before marriage also but after marriage she has fallen hard for him and she knows. In precap when Raghav said he chooses his sister the hurt in her face it broke me too!! Her understanding that no matter how much she loves Raghav for him his sister and Amma will always be priority not Pallavi. She is so in love that she is desperate to release him from jail by snatching a cop's gun and threaten them!! She is crazy in love but no response from Raghav's side. Raghav will suffer I tell you when Mandar returns I tell you. He will understand that he also has fallen for her and cannot live without her.

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: subbuappu

I from very first never wanted this ship... I never felt that connectivity with these two... Hope it never happens in future too...

Yes farhad may not be a brother by blood to RR but he always treated him a big brother and always thought good for him. Even though she is sister to RR, she never considered him as human that's what I felt for her. I understand because of RR mistake they have lost father and brother, as a sister can't she see how much he tired to mend things and how much goodness he done.. she could have tired to make Amma understand and how much he protected her, even now he is going against his wife to save her but keerthi don't have any emotions for him.. both farhad and keerthi very much poles apart.

Doc thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghumonu

The hurt in her face knowing she is still not priority for him and she has no place in among the people Raghav will sacrifice himself for. She is so in love with him well she was kinda attracted to him before marriage also but after marriage she has fallen hard for him and she knows. In precap when Raghav said he chooses his sister the hurt in her face it broke me too!! Her understanding that no matter how much she loves Raghav for him his sister and Amma will always be priority not Pallavi. She is so in love that she is desperate to release him from jail by snatching a cop's gun and threaten them!! She is crazy in love but no response from Raghav's side. Raghav will suffer I tell you when Mandar returns I tell you. He will understand that he also has fallen for her and cannot live without her.

yes megha.agree with each and every word...

He must learn to balance yaar...

Shadi se pehle pallu aisii thii..

But now she consider ragahv as her family...

And what about ragahv..mjhe to lagta hai mandar k ane k baad bhi...is ka kuch nhi badlega..

The way pallu tells..he married the girl he disliked most just for sake of amma..😫 i was like kuch to bol gadhe..

No love

No attraction.

No desires..

Just a bond of friendship trust and understanding...

Ragahv kitna.trust kerta hai pallu pe ye to mandar k ane k baad pata chalega ..

PlZ PLZ I WANT A GOOD MANDAR IN START..

A LOVELY PALLU MANDAR BOND .

THE ONE WE ARE MISSING HERE IN RAGHVI ..

bus phir don ragahv avtar wapas ayegaaaa

meghumonu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doc

yes megha.agree with each and every word...

He must learn to balance yaar...

Shadi se pehle pallu aisii thii..

But now she consider ragahv as her family...

And what about ragahv..mjhe to lagta hai mandar k ane k baad bhi...is ka kuch nhi badlega..

The way pallu tells..he married the girl he disliked most just for sake of amma..😫 i was like kuch to bol gadhe..

No love

No attraction.

No desires..

Just a bond of friendship trust and understanding...

Ragahv kitna.trust kerta hai pallu pe ye to mandar k ane k baad pata chalega ..

PlZ PLZ I WANT A GOOD MANDAR IN START..

A LOVELY PALLU MANDAR BOND .

THE ONE WE ARE MISSING HERE IN RAGHVI ..

bus phir don ragahv avtar wapas ayegaaaa

It is not just friendship from his side but love but the thing is he is not so good at expressing it as he was completely shut out from any emotions for 10 years and it is not easy to become a emotional person all of a sudden and express it. Well let me remind you of a scene in the poolside in the old house of RR where just before the Raghav's past reveal they were playing some game and Raghav lost and Raghav with a sweet smile on his face said " Main to tumhare pas sab har chuka hu" . That line visibly shook Pallavi so much that she rubbed her hands to pass away the feeling of shock running through her body. That is not something a man can to someone who he consider as a friend. The thing is with all his guilt and trying to save Keerthi his mind is not in a stable mood. Today when Farhad was shouting at Pallavi he immediately reprimanded him about how he is talking with Pallavi . His expressions were like she is my wife and you will give her the deserved respect. This is the same Farhad for whom he almost killed sanki buddha for slapping Farhad and according to Pallavi one of the three person for whom Raghav can go to any extent to protect even self sacrifice. This Mandar track will bring out his love for her .