Sunshinebhumii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Please correct me if I’m mistaken.. but isn’t it true that show’s other cast members don’t acknowledge Sairat as driving force behind show’s success... i’m yet to see cast post pictures or promotional videos or acknowledge trend.

I know dd is a separate category. She actually felt it was a good timing to acknowledge her love for classical dance and her as a dancer when Sairat’s bollywood dance was trending and hyped. I fail to understand why she cannot be grateful and also promote Sairat instead of pakhi? Because of sairat she is recognised and also one of the reasons behind her bubu’s popularity!!

never seen cast like Ghum before everyone plying their own game except few!!

appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sunshinebhumii

Please correct me if I’m mistaken.. but isn’t it true that show’s other cast members don’t acknowledge Sairat as driving force behind show’s success... i’m yet to see cast post pictures or promotional videos or acknowledge trend.

I know dd is a separate category. She actually felt it was a good timing to acknowledge her love for classical dance and her as a dancer when Sairat’s bollywood dance was trending and hyped. I fail to understand why she cannot be grateful and also promote Sairat instead of pakhi? Because of sairat she is recognised and also one of the reasons behind her bubu’s popularity!!

I second u on this, I know drama is major portion in ghum but they don't realize that sairat is also One of the biggest reason behind their success I have always said anyshow is remembered for their love story like IPKKND ya phir u can consider any saas bahu series I am not able to recall one right now

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshinebhumii

Yeh aap kya bol rahi hai behen, kahi aap positvity or positive lead ko rula na de aise kathor shabd bolkar🤣

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

TBH no I don't think it's an issue. I have seen other show side characters. They also don't post on the lead couple but their maasti and offscreen stuff. But with Ghum the problem is Aishwarya's jealousy. She can't digest that SaiRat or Sai is promoted or hyped more than Pakhi. So whenever NeilSha and SaiRat are hyped she does something stupid and then everyone tries to damage control including Neil. Otherwise not promoting or giving credit to SaiRat isn't a problem.

Redflag thumbnail

Kuch shows ke leads ke unke co-stars ke saath banti nehi hai chalo atleast Ghum casts friendly to hai

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

TBH no I don't think it's an issue. I have seen other show side characters. They also don't post on the lead couple but their maasti and offscreen stuff. But with Ghum the problem is Aishwarya's jealousy. She can't digest that SaiRat or Sai is promoted or hyped more than Pakhi. So whenever NeilSha and SaiRat are hyped she does something stupid and then everyone tries to damage control including Neil. Otherwise not promoting or giving credit to SaiRat isn't a problem.

Yaar exactly this. She goes out of her way to attention grab with her tactics, when she very well knew that she was not going to be the FL of this show when she signed up for it.

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tptwi

Yaar exactly this. She goes out of her way to attention grab with her tactics, when she very well knew that she was not going to be the FL of this show when she signed up for it.

I think it also has something to do with dating Neil. She doesn't want NeilSha to have more fame than their real life story. She is not professional like Neil and Ayesha. She even makes Neil unprofessional sometimes. 😆

617251 thumbnail

I think it also has something to do with dating Neil. She doesn't want NeilSha to have more fame than their real life story. She is not professional like Neil and Ayesha. She even makes Neil unprofessional sometimes. 😆

Yaar you should join us in the cc next time she does one of these kaands...

appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

my biggest query is agar voe popular ho bhe jate hai toe kya he is hers only na and their onscreen characters are not getting together any way so why to create mess and invite hatred for herself and she is actually dumb she even don't know how to play smartly made everything so obvious kya btao

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

I think apart from OSCAR didi...everyone else is fine..However Didi has created this belief that she is harassed since Sairat are famous and she is the real life partner.. so I guess the cast and crew are convinced she is the bechari one who is abused every other day and hence are not into #Sairat thing much and are supportive towards her and her antics..