🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
Originally posted by: Bharat19
Remember Pallavi always used to wear helmet when she used to ride her scooty
That was for the scene know
I think they’re yet to shoot his scene! Coz this was Sai not Raghav
Both onscreen offscreen heroes doing show off🤣🤣
Raghav is always around his Sasural😆..
That's their main shooting point I guess😆
I want to see RaghVi bike scene in MHRW at some point in future .
Sai in bike gives me Arjun reddy vibes 😆
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
yaar because of him. Only we got this video wait Tanya come see this she will say answer 🤣🤣
🤣
Yaa...that's for sure🤣🤣, cause of him we got onscreen hero footage🤣
yeah and sai smile is cutest in this video
He is enjoying his break time
some one there said he is giving singam surya vibes 😆Originally posted by: i_ambivert
I want to see RaghVi bike scene in MHRW at some point in future .
Sai in bike gives me Arjun reddy vibes 😆
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
yeah and sai smile is cutest in this video
He is enjoying his break time
End someone said Singham 4 entry😆..hes like yeah😎😆
we have kept perfect name for him as BTS hero 🤣Both onscreen offscreen heroes doing show off🤣🤣
Raghav is always around his Sasural😆..
That's their main shooting point I guess😆
Originally posted by: SONIA441
That Smile, That Damn Smile
Kiski BTS hero ki 🤣
Looks like offscreen
He's back to shoot.
BTS hero ko faltu ka footage chahiye😆
Ashu ko kadar nahi hai BTS Hero ki 🤣🤣