840837 thumbnail

Did we seriously just get a full epi of ONLY and ONLY Sairat?! No pp at all. Waah. This episode is a golden episode. ♥️♥️♥️♥️

I wanna scream in happiness. No toxic vahini, no CN Trimurti. What thandak to eyes for viewers today..

I mean ya theres the stage scene and few cuts of pps face but I ignored it. Because literally 90% epi is only Sairat.

It was a really good episode. But could've been great with minor tweaks but i will set that aside....

I love the banter, the nok jhok

Sai teasing Virat is too cute. The way she actually got worried as soon as he screamed in pain but effectively masked the worry behind her jokes n leg pulling is classic Sai. Mocking him about being buzurg. Lol. 😂 This girl is so full of mischief.

Virat also sees past her sarcasm and jokes. He rightfully says ya- it was you who had a neverending 2km smile and twinkling eyes seeing me dance.

So Virat is showing his possessiveness today but I dont think Sai grasped it. I dont think she realized that he was jealous of Ajinkya because she is giving him attention. She genuinely thinks that Virats jealousy is more to do with something like "fomo" . She feels like perhaps virat misses his college days etc. I dont think she gets that Virat may not have been jealous if Sai's friend was a girl. She still doesn't understand that Virat is uncomfortable abkut her having friends of the opposite gender.

I think Sai's questions to Virat were valid. She reminded him of his words and Virat is now rightfully regretting those words. In his mind he said- things have changed, i love you. Kaash i never told you about my commitment. But when Sai reasonably told him things would be different if we had married for real, choosing each other to be life partners, Virat didnt say anything. Instead he says- i am you guardian. That was his window to say- ok why not make it a real shaadi now! He need not have even confessed his love but it was the opportune moment to say- lets make this a real shaadi. Sai would have been put in a spot and I think she would have agreed if he proposed it. She may have brought up pp but virat could've said- i dont frickin care about pp. But virat lost a valuable chance.

The argument at night was SO real, so relatable. It showed the issues both of them face. Sai is hung up on his words. She cant help but revert back to those words because they hold her back from taling a leap of faith in this relationship...but Virat has hesitancy to confess feelings because he thinks Sai is hung up on his words n not at the point where she would accept his love. He fears rejection and she craves acceptance n love.

I felt that Sai took his words about her staying back in CN despite not having a reason to stay at face value. It legit seemed to her like he was asking her to leave. But virat was only trying to make Sai have a realization that she is staying for him. But he didnt choose his words correctly.

Sai genuinely went to bed very hurt.

But The morning opens to Sai having a chutti and sleeping in n husband bringing bed tea. 😍 This guy really does make Sai think he us bipolar

Sai asks him what is this new style! First night fight then morning bed tea Lol.

Virat has another honest talk- he says dont go by my words, look at my actions. I think virat himself should also follow that advice. He definitely does to a great extent- but he should never forget it. Because Sai is often misunderstood by others but Virat knows the real Sai. He needs to remember to always see the reasons behind her words/actions. Its not that Sai doesnt see his understanding nature but as Sai confessed- she is truly confused by him. Sometimes she feels like she is very important to him but then sometimes when he goes into mute zone, she feels like he cares 2 hoots n she is just a bojh on him that he cant get rid of....its the ambivalence thats the problem. I completely understand Sai's pov..Sai is actually very clear in her words and actions. Virat needs to stop the jalebis n just tell her that the shaadi is real n he wants to be married to her for real. Instead of "testing" her responses he should just be honest.

I thought there were some great touches in today's scenes- Sai's reaction of surprise n happiness to see virat know exactly how much cheeni she takes in her chai...i think she was very touched.

I love how shes gushing about virat's popularity amongst her friends to virat himself so openly and happily. Virat looks so pleased as well. But Virat brought up ajinkya again. Lol. I couldn't help but laugh when Sai asked him- are you in love with ajinkya. Lol max. Virat sweetly confesses that he only danced for her sake, so she wouldn't be embarrassed or hurt by his refusal n i think Sai is very touched by that. I dont think she realized. She thought he genuinely liked dancing and wanted to showcase his talent n needed an excuse to dance but she didn't realize that over n above all that, him dancing was only to honor her request.

And then i love how she tries to get Virat to take the day off by trying to use his words against him only- you can understand feelings without people saying anything. Lol. Even Virat could only smile at her tricks.

I love the way epi ends with Sai looking at a smiling virat pic on her phone and saying- why dont you always stay cool n chilled out. You look good smiling...awww!!! 😍😍😍😍

Precap shows husband excited to make Sais birthday special and surprise for her. He knows that Sai will miss her dad so he is gonna go the extra mile .....

Edited by Nja91 - 4 years ago

617251 thumbnail

Today's episodes was one of my favorites ever. It reminded me of the old days when SaiRat would talk about their emotions with each other so openly. I kept saying we should wait to watch the episode before judging just based on the guardian dialogue, and exactly that happened.

Virat's monologue of how he wishes he never said those words to Sai was HUGE. And even better and more important was how deeply he understands Sai. He knows she is in love with him... he knows how deeply she cares for him...and he also knows that he isn't understanding that. But, we also saw how much his words on their wedding day impacted her, and rightfully so. Those words are a roadblock in her fully accepting him...but he told her that actions speak louder than words....

The part where they were each questioning each other's actions in the name of zimidari was so beautiful...

Virat asked her why she took care of him when he was shot and Sai asked him why he begged her to stay at the house...

The entire conversation was such a big step forward.

After this, I have hope that there will be no dreaded track. In fact, if there is, I will personally riot. It will just make 0 sense.

Virat understands Sai SO DEEPLY. And he doesn't suspect that anything is happening between her and Ajinkya AT ALL. He just wants to be her confidant, which is why his face falls when she says that she tells him everything.

This is how they need to tackle the insecurities and jealousy. Exactly this. I always knew that Vanku was capable of great magic, especially because Sairat have the best chemistry in the history of ITV, and this was IT. This one episode was better than all of the college festival episodes combined, as amazing as those were, because it captured the essence of SaiRat and this show. They have cared for each other and understood each other from the day they met. Now, they are finally turning their sentiments into reality.

840837 thumbnail

Todays episode should show Virat how much Sai weighs on his every word. She does her best to follow everything he says to the T. Everything he says she remembers and repeats to him verbatim. When Virat told her to bring pp back home she did. He told her to adjust with his family, shes doing it. She actually attaches a lot of importance to everything virat says. She cannot grasp his "unsaid" emotions all the time but she tries. She did understand his guilt about devkit and invited then home to allow Virat to participate in the function because she understood his feelings. So she tries but for the most part Sai is very direct. She needs clarity in words. She cant do this mind voice padhna stuff. She values his every word. If she perceives that he wants to truly give the shaadi a real chance, she'd 100% give in. Thats exactly what shes waiting to hear from him.

Also just like virat knows how much cheeni she takes in chai Sai knows where his hanky is, where his wallet is-everything to the T. So its not only virat thats observant, Sai is too. So these little things are two way. Both Sairat have imbibed these tiny things unconsciously....

Edited by Nja91 - 4 years ago
Asur thumbnail
Monsoon Magic MF Contest Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Thankyou for such a beautiful update Neerja❤️

I'm so excited to watch now.

But did Sai really think Virat is in love with Ajinkya😲

Wow, girl. You are perceptive👏👏😆

Excited for the birthday track too. I hope there's no drama in that (Who am I kidding😆)

ssoujanya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Indeed today is one of the beautiful episode..... May be best one of all episides in terms of content...😍

Virat regretting for telling about his commitment and not to have any expectations to her. Sai expressing her feelings about if their marriage is real one and not deal one then situations will be different. He clearly has fear of her rejection. He tried to make her understand her own feelings by making her realise the reason of her staying back but choice of words would have been better...

In the morning he told her to understand his actions and intentions behind not only his words. She openly expressed that she is confused of him.

They started talking more openly like a normal couple. They are growing and will grow more.

Best dialogue is "tumari mujhse shaadi tho hui hai lekin Tim meri nahi hui" 🥺 ❤😍

Ultimately Must watch episode 👌👏😍

AparnaRenu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

I second Cheeku!

A beautiful writeup...makes me want to run and watch this.

I'm so glad open conversations are finally starting to happen 🤗

So thrilled to watch it all unfold

Red_eyes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Wow so happy to know only sairat episode the dance episode was also good

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Copying from another thread 😁

Veeru and Sai finally talking about their relationship and insecurities was the best part of the episode. They have come a long way from their serious fights due to the Vaada and this Shaadi is a deal.

Super happy Sai asked Veeru why he gets mad when she brings up what he said during the wedding. 2nd best dialogue when Sai spoke about how it would have been different if they married Willingly , then they would have been real husband and wife. Aww she craves for Veeru unknowingly ❤️.Veeru in his own Jalebi ways tried to patiently explain her that they are both past those words. Veeru had some really good monologues and good dialogues too. One of the best dialogues, when he asked her why she is here even though it was him he stopped her. Sai did not have an answer.

It was also clear Veeru is unable to tells his feelings and Sai is stuck in the deal wedding though her heart makes her do things which are completely opposite to the deal. So glad Veeru being the more matured one is trying to make her understand things 👏

Chai par charcha was so sweet, where Veeru tired his best to make her understand that things have changed between them👏.

Funny parts - sunny is a ladkaa aswell whats the problem 😂. Veeru says but you are ladki😂

Sai asking Veeru if he loves Ajinkya 😂

Sai calling Veeru buzurg😂😂

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Nja91

Todays episode should show Virat how much Sai weighs on his every word. She does her best to follow everything he says to the T. Everything he says she remembers and repeats to him verbatim. When Virat told her to bring pp back home she did. He told her to adjust with his family, shes doing it. She actually attaches a lot of importance to everything virat says. She cannot grasp his "unsaid" emotions all the time but she tries. She did understand his guilt about devkit and invited then home to allow Virat to participate in the function because she understood his feelings. So she tries but for the most part Sai is very direct. She needs clarity in words. She cant do this mind voice padhna stuff. She values his every word. If she perceives that he wants to truly give the shaadi a real chance, she'd 100% give in. Thats exactly what shes waiting to hear from him.

Word👏. Indeed she follows his words very carefully but until there is 100% clarity she will not forget what Veeru said. Today also she was listening so carefully when Veeru was talking about their marriage and that he would like to know what is going on in her life. Also, during chai par charcha scene, he clearly told her he danced for her and she loved to hear that

These 2 really need to get away for a month from the mad house and they will easily clear all their misunderstandings

ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Beautiful post Niraja

You said it all. This episode for me stands on par with my most favourite post Ladak one or stay close to it.

I really wonder ..Is it Vankar who is giving us back to back good episodes? Or someone else? Can’t believe at all..but so far so nice.

Both Virat and Sai conversed and Ofcourse but not able to clear their issues. Still having such talk will do good to them in long run.

The lines were well written and Neilsha just excelled as always.

Want to watch again and again to feel them..

Edited by ltelidevara - 4 years ago