ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meghumonu

Well I think sicku is confident about getting a nod!! There was a show on &TV I heard named Queens Hai Hum which showed one of the four FL as a lesbian who has a girlfriend.

Never heard of that show

How's it?

meghumonu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReemShah

Never heard of that show

How's it?

Never watched any show from that channel till now!!

RainbowUnicorm thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: I-Got-You

real life main without proper investigation dead bhi toh nahi declare karte 🤣

I want proper reason why she doesn’t go to Kolhapur 😕bhaiya bhabhi ko pareshan nahi karna jaisa lame excuse nahi chahiye 😔

Just my two cents ..her brother has already done more than his fair share by raising her and getting her married...she may not want to be a burden/ responsibility to him further...she may be independent but even brothers may not treat single sister very well after marraiges.

Yes I would have liked a scene of her introducing Raghav to her bro, but since the nature of this marraige itself is dicey and not solid yet makers may not have shown that.

I do hope once Mandar loop is over and remarriage track with rituals start, they bring on her bhai and bhabhi since from then the relation with Raghav is permanent.

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

It is mandarlicious episode. Overall episode is good.

Edited by SexyPotato - 4 years ago
RainbowUnicorm thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

It is mandarlicious episode. Overall episode is good.

Saw it just now

She mentioned that they did post mortem after 6 days after death and came to know it was accident. So should we assume no Mandar coming back alive track? The actor will be brought only for past sequences ? Hope so.

Timesfly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I was bowled over by Shivangi’s perfect headstand in yesterday’s episode. Is there anything that this girl can’t do???

A complete package we got in Shivangi Khedkar👍🏼👏👏👏

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RainbowUnicorm

Saw it just now

She mentioned that they did post mortem after 6 days after death and came to know it was accident. So should we assume no Mandar coming back alive track? The actor will be brought only for past sequences ? Hope so.

He'll be here for two month. & flash back for two months, isn't it too much?
1182126 thumbnail

Beautiful ❤️

Raghav hiding things as important as this from her will hurt her more than his involvement in Mandaar accident

I hope he realises that this time