Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: meghna1610

this is definitely the most basic and common one , and any other telugu design managalsutra will be something similar with slight modifications on the size of the sutras.. not what Pallavi wears in the show …

I m sure they can definitely take some information from the Telugu version of the show as it is the same PH.

Ya they can take info from Telugu version n same ph , it is easy .

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Pallavi shouting n saying Pallavi Raghav Rao , arthamainda lol .So they can show ceremony n now they are in love , how Raghav arranged for Maharashtra one for pallavi’s vrat Savitri Pooja n Raghvi moments,like tat hubby wearing Telugu Mangal sutra n d process r Telugu wedding n nice, romantic raghvi moments n exploring beautiful Telugu culture .

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nonpareil

well said about ,it take few mins to show beauty of culture .

i totally agree on this i too have this in my mind even the rituals they have no time to show

pata nahi indian festivals se kya problem hai inki

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nonpareil

Relax ,Chill yaar , nothing serious . let others keep their povs too .

if i have hurt u in anyways i am sorry dear never meant too

u have all the rights to write ur POV..pata nahi i dragged it too long i suppose no hard feelings 🤗

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 4 years ago
BlueJayFire thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

the tamil mangalsutra and then today Amma was saying and Raghav and his Appa, hello, its Nana. Looks like Appa is the general term for all south indian dads, come on..pay attention CVS.

Kavila thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

It is so beautiful why don't know people shouting it's backdated uff she is looking typical south indian married women now completely she is RAO ❤️

Ruhi.007 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

the tamil mangalsutra and then today Amma was saying and Raghav and his Appa, hello, its Nana. Looks like Appa is the general term for all south indian dads, come on..pay attention CVS.

The new MS is annoying to see. Atleast the old one looked better..

chinnu_kaku thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

that is tamil style thali..in tamil too many types of mangalsutra are worn amd above one if of brahmin style..i think cvs tgought teluga and tamil or same.😆

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

why annoying..this his how some community in tamil People wear,but they dont display to outside world.. yahaan serial mein aisa dikhataen hein.

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

telugu peoplm people wear dhotis in different style/.the style which telugu people adopt are followed only by brahmins in tamilnadu.othe non brahmin wear it in simple way.