DiscoDhokla thumbnail

TRIGGER ALERT🚨

Before you guys thrash me it’s not me. I saw it on other forum (please don’t ask me why and what I was doing there- actually seeing what other people think about saakk)

ā€œI am not a fan of that show!!! I saw the recent episode than she went away from her Mandap coz of her exam! That meant more to her than her marriage

I can’t stand those!! Not that I’m saying education isn’t important but still after so much drama she’s running away to write an examā€

This is why regressive content does well on tv because we have audience like this!

mallukumari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

TRIGGER ALERT🚨

Before you guys thrash me it’s not me. I saw it on other forum (please don’t ask me why and what I was doing there- actually seeing what other people think about saakk)

ā€œI am not a fan of that show!!! I saw the recent episode than she went away from her Mandap coz of her exam! That meant more to her than her marriage

I can’t stand those!! Not that I’m saying education isn’t important but still after so much drama she’s running away to write an examā€

This is why regressive content does well on tv because we have audience like this!

The fact that people feel comfortable voicing this is so shameful. And what does ā€œi can’t stand thoseā€ mean?

No wonder other star shows are okay with bahus being disgraced for their education.

Mona_988 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

TRIGGER ALERT🚨

Whichever forum is this.. She is running away to give exam because her husband and in-laws dont do beizati of their DIL and support heršŸ˜. I guess she watched half way that is why she didnt understand that she left happily to give exam. 😃

On one of the IG post people threatened regarding rape and all because Anokhi went to give exam.

Hatsoff to the people's mentality and progressive nature of our society 🤮

mehr05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mallukumari

Can you ask your daadi what the attraction of the zillat arena is for regular viewers???

Woh bass wait karti hai kab woh aunty 'mast mast' bolegi n then my daadi has her hearty laugh. 🤣🤣🤣

She likes comedy show! šŸ˜†

mallukumari thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehr05

Woh bass wait karti hai kab woh aunty 'mast mast' bolegi n then my daadi has her hearty laugh. 🤣🤣🤣

She likes comedy show! šŸ˜†

I’ve tried giving the show a chance multiple times but the circular conversations give me sooo much anxiety that the comedy can’t fix it. I just want Sai to runaway from the house!

amairakriyaansh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I’ve tried giving the show a chance multiple times but the circular conversations give me sooo much anxiety that the comedy can’t fix it. I just want Sai to runaway from the house!

Hatsoff to you, you watch that show many times šŸ˜•

Edited by amairakriyaansh - 4 years ago
mehr05 thumbnail

I watched only once at night n guess what? They followed me in my dream.😔

I didn't like them in the privacy of my head at night. So stopped watching. šŸ˜†

I spend my day on Netflix while Daadu watch all repeat. If i hear her showering her very flowery cuss words, know she's watching ghum. 🤣🤣🤣

It explains a lot. Nobody gets spared.

amairakriyaansh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mona_988

Whichever forum is this.. She is running away to give exam because her husband and in-laws dont do beizati of their DIL and support heršŸ˜. I guess she watched half way that is why she didnt understand that she left happily to give exam. 😃

On one of the IG post people threatened regarding rape and all because Anokhi went to give exam.

Bold - No words 🤢

mehr05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mona_988

Ya rabb!

Its a show, afterall. How can people gets so hyped n delusional abt it?

I'm zillion times happy i don't have IG account. I can't stand such stuff.

mallukumari thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehr05

I watched only once at night n guess what? They followed me in my dream.😔

I didn't like them in the privacy of my head at night. So stopped watching. šŸ˜†

I spend my day on Netflix while Daadu watch all repeat. If i hear her showering her very flowery cuss words, know she's watching ghum. 🤣🤣🤣

It explains a lot. Nobody gets spared.

Hahaha...I'm imagining her sitting and cursing her screen but not being able to look away!

My grandmother does something similar....she curses the antagonists when they're plotting and sends them badua.