Why pakhi & Cgang keep crying ?

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

As I keep hearing virat don't defend sai , she is alone blah blah blah . He give power to Pakhi ' Cgang to humiliate sai .

My question if virat don't side sai & give power to humiliate sai it mean he is siding with Cgang then why does they keep crying virat is biased , he is changed , he sides with sai , he is her advocate , he is zoru ka gulam etc.

Why virat earn these names ? Whom is he supporting ?

laksh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Virat has supported Sai but he has failed at times when he should actually have stood by her. Also, Cgang and Pakhi are people who would meber be happy with whatever little support Virat gives Sai. We can’t go as per their standards to say he is or not supporting Sai because they are all bullies, they are all chauvinists. They are people with patriarchal views so whatever Virat is doing is a big support as per them.

The support that viewers are talking about is, if Virat had really really taken strong stand for Sai, they wouldn’t have dared to harass her so much. Them continuing to call her jungli mulgi should have been stopped.

It is not blah blah blah, he took her responsibility and he brought her to his house, but him doing whatever he has been doing isn’t enough. He has failed in his responsibility by failing to ensure his family doesn’t harass or humiliate Sai. He gave too much of a leeway to Pakhi since the beginning that she doesn’t think twice before taunting or insulting Sai. Sai can stand up for herself but with a family like Virat’s, it should have been his responsibility that she doesn’t face hostility every single day. Sai’s pain or her troubles are getting overshadowed because of Sai’s nature or her giving it back to them. Unfortunately it doesn’t work that way, she is still a target in the house and Virat is even brushing it off even when she is sharing her problems by joking or by saying this is what happens with new bahus, by saying she hasn’t accepted his family.

Virat should have ensured that his family treats her as a basic human being, respect her like how any individual would be respected.

You asked what Virat didn’t do and I answered that. Let’s please stick only to Virat and not bring what Sai did and what she didn’t because if you ask me that, the purpose of your post would lose it’s value. Just my views.

Edited by laksh - 4 years ago
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: laksh

Virat has supported Sai but he has failed at times when he should actually have stood by her. Also, Cgang and Pakhi are not happy with whatever little support Virat is giving Sai. We can’t go as per their standards to say he is or not supporting Sai because they are all bullies, they are all chauvinists. They are people with patriarchal views so whatever Virat is doing is a big support as per them.

The support that viewers are talking about is, if Virat had really really taken strong stand for Sai, they wouldn’t have dared to harass her so much. Them continuing to call her jungli mulgi should have been stopped.

It is not blah blah blah, he took her responsibility and him brought her to his house, but him doing whatever he has been doing isn’t enough. He has failed in his responsibility by failing to ensure his family doesn’t harass or humiliate Sai. He gave too much of a leeway to Pakhi since the beginning that she doesn’t think twice before taunting or insulting Sai. Sai can stand up for herself but with a family like Virat’s, it should have been his responsibility that she doesn’t face hostility every single day. Sai’s pain or her troubles are getting overshadowed because of Sai’s nature or her giving it back to them. Unfortunately it doesn’t work that way, she is still a target in the house and Virat is even brushing it off even when she is sharing her problems by joking or by saying this is what happens with new bahus, by saying she hasn’t accepted his family.

Virat should have ensured that his family treats her as a basic human being, respect her like how any individual would be respected.

You asked what Virat didn’t do and I answered that. Let’s please stick only to Virat and not bring what Sai did and what she didn’t because if you ask me that, the purpose of your post would lose it’s value. Just my views.

Very sorry inform u sai herself care a damn about jungali mulgi , how many times she had made fun of this same phrase in this serial.

Virat is not unknown to this fact that sai 2 do cross d line of rudeness many times & being in virat shoes , defending her when she herself is crossing line is way difficult 4 him.

Regarding giving leeway to pakhi & Cgang to humiliate or haress sai thrn he only gave sai freedom to not take d insult silently only condition he set was in a decent way , when he saw d unfair treatment sai got on grahpravesh he wax extremely hurt coz he thought his father ninad will support him , he asked Ashwani & Shivani to look after sai in his absence .

most of d time if he don't say anything to Cgang then he don't say anything to sai also infact he enjoys sai taking class of Cgang but he do steps in when situation go out of hand . Sai herself said virat sides d right one according to him .

He had always made point to clear d accusations from sai 's name & end d fight where sai with her nhi bataungi attitude & Cgang with their dadagiri wala attitude were at tiff , DIG case & pakhi returning home .

Regarding adjustment dint virat spoke with his family , when kaki daily use to trouble sai in morning when she was leaving 4 college it was virat who asked kaku to leave sai as it is as we can change every one according to ourselves, dint virat spoke 4 sai in ladak track infact questioned kaku why she don't think same way 4 sai like she think 4 pakhi , dint he called out to Cgang that don't carry so much poison 4 sai in ur hearts . Is these things brought any change in them .

Regarding strong stand how can virat take a strong stand for some who plays equal part in a badminton match ( arguments b/w Cgang & sai ) he is always termed as bias coz unfortunately stand on place of refree & which ever party he choose other party termed him as bias .

Why virat said to accept d family coz he sees sai keep ranting this is not my house , my family , my husband , forever ready with chali jaungi rant which family will accept this ? Moreover he said this Coz of her orphan dialogue . Virat has said sai in past that u r not seeing what ur image is becoming in front of d family that's of a ladaka who keep fighting with them on every case . Family khatron ke Khiladi khelne ki koi need nhi hoti .

Aap ko barud wala dialogue yaad hai sai asked virat to ask his family stop filling barud inside me , sai 2 filling barud in Cgang against herself why repeatedly opposing them , tell me what role virat play in this . Ye sach hai sai always oppose them no matter what first word come out from her mouth is no , nahi mein ye nhi karungi.

Alta incident virat & Cgang both were wrong but was sai completely right, fine she had allergy & uski marzi ki vo alta lagana hai ki nhi , she opposed so much for not applying alta but later went & applied alta came down , what was that , won't kaku mandali feel sai purposely opposed them just to show them down infront of virat.

Arguments har normal family mein hote hai lekin log har argument ke baad ghar chhod ke chale jane ki dhamki nhi dete rehte .

During amay track in cafe I u remember sai said family should treat other DIL like pakhi , that time I also felt bad 4 her coz she was not given a fair chance by Cgang but later sai to keep on taking out morche against them ( I know they were wrong ) , why will Cgang think 4 her or like her .

lakshmi maybe u don't agree to it sai ke main problem yahi hai usse acceptance chaiye but she don't want to change herself as she except people to accept her d way she is, she broke down coz she tried everything ( initially being silent , solving family problems ) but still couldn't get their acceptance & Cgang never wanted to accept her why will they change themselves , when they don't care 4 their ghar ke chirag Mohit & virat then who is sai ?

Virat sai ki tarah morcha nhi nikalta hai isiliye lagta hai ki he don't stand 4 her but jab bhi bolta hai matlab ka bolta which make Cgang shut their mouth which sai 's morche can't do ?

Sorry how can virat solve all this ? He ask them to do all these things , will they really listen to him when they clearly see sai herself dont listen to virat ? If I m right he was ready to leave his house coz they were planning to throw her out , he showed them what will be d result of they try to throw sai out . If u remember when virat was away to amravati kaku was about to throw sai out but stopped coz she knew d consequences.

Earlier I wanted virat to leave with sai but after devkit track I don't want him to .

Saree kand was brought up being full aware that virat is out of house & as soon he came to know about dint he cleared it & showed his displeasure but did it made any difference to them , will they not target sai anymore .

Sai kept insulting virat from day one , if virat wanted he could have taught her a very good lesson but he choose other way to do his work rather than keep arguing or opposing sai , that's d reason sai changing her behaviour towards virat .

Tell me lakshmi what role virat plays in pakhi get favoured by Cgang , coz sai definitely have this feeling ?

## I should clear sai is not wrong in opposing Cgang but d methods she take , it is taken as instigation by Cgang .

Edited by Fruitcustard_9 - 4 years ago
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

There are many times he didn't side with Sai or failed to protect her from the Chavans' humiliation. He even misbehaved with her and badly treated her, the hand holding and ousting. But after all the mistakes, he goes back to his wife and supports her and apologizes to her. That's why they keep crying. Like Pakhi mentioned many times, "There is no fayda in going against your wife when the next day you will side with her." For example when he refused to give food to Sai, later he himself bought food for her. Or when he said he is breaking every relationship with Sai but next day went to GC to get her back. 😆

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

In Chavhan Niwas Devar should support BHabhi always... read ALWAYS without fail. If they ever support wife over Bhabhi, gone.. Pakka Joru ka Ghulam. Even Omi doesnt support his wife when it comes to his Vehni, who supposedly has a good relationship with his wife unlike Ninad.. In CN the Bhabhi should have more haq on devar.. So that way since sometimes Viru supports and sometimes doesnt, so by CN standards he is a joru ka ghulam

laksh thumbnail

Simply just one problem Deepika, it doesn't bother Virat as how it should be when they hurl insults at her right in front of him. I am not going to get into details. The thing is not whether they treat their own son right or not, it is about how Virat should ensure they treat Sai in the house in his presence or absence. I won't deny that Sai fights back or sometimes the fight has got dragged in the past because of her but if we set aside the expectation from Sai and see, we viewers have expectations from Virat as a husband. Whether he stands up for himself or not against anyone including fight back with Sai or not, we expect that he doesn't stand mum when they are acting unreasonable, speak and behave disrespectfully with Sai. Just one Bas Pakhi or Bas Kaku or Baba aap aisa nahi kar sakte, yeh meri patni hai is not enough. It would have been enough in normal households, not with a family like Chavans. I would never say Sai has not caused issues in the past, or Sai has not been wrong in a few things but their behavior is not because Sai is wrong, their problem is they all hate Sai. Virat being a police officer should know that what his family is doing is called harassment and it is our expectations from Virat as a responsible human being. I have my own expectations from Sai but that cannot be held against Sai for what Virat is failing to do. If you know, I have been supporting Virat for a long time, have defended him and now I am disappointed with him for this behavior of his. We will all be okay with Virat if we have a low standards from him, these are all normal things that he should. It becomes even more annoying and disappointing when the guy claims to love her. I would criticise Sai too if she c does the same if Virat was in her position.

Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Show walo ke paas free supply hai glycerine ka isliye

laksh thumbnail

Just think Virat was capable enough to stop Sai from not insulting Pakhi or make Pakhi feel insulted. He could stop Sai so that Pakhi doesn't leave to her maayka again. Sai tried her best many times in the past and Virat came to know on the MS day and was surprised when Sai told Pakhi that she keeps trying to keep her promise. How did Virat manage to stop Sai? He was stern with her repeatedly, he kept reminding her every time she tried to cross the line, forget crossing the line, he had stopped her even before Sai spoke anything offensive to Pakhi. He has grown mad at her, for what? So that Pakhi doesn't leave the house. So it is not like Virat is not capable enough but instead he does it selectively. It was easier for him to show that rights, to be stern, to berate Sai everytime he felt Pakhi might get offended. It was his age, his position as a husband, his authority came with him being elder than Sai, his authority came with him being a provider for Sai, his authority came with him as a husband, as a person who took her responsibility. Now, I have never been able to see him as a chavinistic guy even though I have read views of many, I don't know if he is or not. But what I know is that he is not exerting the same authority with the others. Yes, he wouldn't be disrespectful to his elders, has he been disrespectful to Sai all the time while ensuring she doesn't offend Pakhi? No, sometimes he has berated her, sometimes he has been stern. It all has got to do with the constant efforts that he has taken so that Pakhi doesn't leave the house

. It is the exact same constant efforts and support that we would like him to give Sai as well. Otherwise, it comes across as him taking Sai alone for granted. How? Because he knows he can apologise to Sai and fix it. He is confident about it. He used to know that Sai has no where else to go and was dependent on him. I don't want to think Virat is thinking these way but it is coming across like that when he lets others to continue to run over Sai but protects Pakhi alone from Sai even when the amount of damage or Sai's insults to Pakhi can hardly be compared with the numerous continous amounts of insults, taunts, atrocities, harassment that Sai faces due to Pakhi and his family. His resolve to ensure Pakhi doesn't feel insulted and leave to her maayka is much much stronger than his resolve to ensure Sai doesn't get humiliated by his family or Pakhi. That is the issue viewers have from Virat.

His support and standig up for Sai should be a constant effort, should be strong and a consistent one. That is all.

Redflag thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Kyunki woh Pakhi ko Laddakh ke khubsurat wadiyo ka darshan karene nehi le kar gaya, Pakhi ko apne haath se khana nehi khilaya

laksh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Spicyfood

Kyunki woh Pakhi ko Laddakh ke khubsurat wadiyo ka darshan karene nehi le kar gaya, Pakhi ko apne haath se khana nehi khilaya

Kaku aur Virat ke ghar ke log paagal hain 🤣. Wonder how did his mom manage without growing mad in that house. Agar Shivani and bacche nahi hote Aai paagal ho jaati 🤦‍♀️.