Someone post more Bobby gifs. They are the best☺️
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MAIRAs STATEMENT 16.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
Originally posted by: infinity101
Why Bobby why

Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani

Why isn’t there more Abhishek gifs?
Were you all waiting for me? 😆
![]()

I wonder if Amitabh thought of disowning him after watching all thisOriginally posted by: FingerFetish
Why isn’t there more Abhishek gifs?
Were you all waiting for me? 😆
My ultimate favourite dance performance. Whenever I’m sad, I watch this to lift up my mood and to remind me that things could’ve been much worse 😂

Now I know where these guys get their dancing inspiration from

![]()

🤣
![]()
![]()

This is my ‘bye felicia’ dance
![]()
This is me casting magic to lure SRK

🤣
Pls post your favourite song of Asha Ji. Asha Bhosle was the sister of playback singer Lata Mangeshkar and belonged to the prominent Mangeshkar...
For me, October is one of my favourite works by Shoojit Sircar — perhaps the favourite. What moves me every single time is the kind of love Dan...
Ranbir Kapoor has been there, done that. From an angst-ridden child man in Tamasha to the violent, toxic caricature of patriarchy in Animal...he...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SbgqiOAhPY I just love this song....been 24 years...but it still gives me goosebumps
Akshay Kumar shares who his favourite heroine is https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO1i0ZwDEct/?igsh=MTV5Nmt6N2xmOHpiaw==