ShrustiM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

This is going to happen. Honestly this whole stuff should take a month to pan out if they want things to go properly. Because there are 2 revelations and Veer's breakdown has to happen but makers are gonna mess soon.

Also,KJ revealed this big thing. I wonder whether production house gave him permission or not

@bold That's what even I'm wondering! How did he reveal such a big thing! Kaash KJ prank kiya hota😒 But why will he lie😭
gibige thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShrustiM

Exactly!😭 They gave us false hope! Why did they show amveer's real marriage? Hamare feelings ke saath kyun khela?😭 atleast fake marriage drama continue karte! Yeh sab dikhane ki kya zaroorat thi?😭

There has to be a reason for that, and my prediction is A will take over Veer's responsibilities. I don't know what will happen to AmDheer. May be they will marry later on in the show.

Edited by gibige - 4 years ago
rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian_beauty

that’s what I’m saying, if V’s character is coming to an end soon, the makers are gonna rush thru the two big reveals

@bold- right?! I was kinda surprised he revealed that, even tho there was no news of it anywhere else

I didn't heard the whole interview except this heartbreaking part. KJ emphasized on soon and even show not ending. Isn't it a very big exclusive revelation which he told. How Makers allowed this!???
rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShrustiM

@bold That's what even I'm wondering! How did he reveal such a big thing! Kaash KJ prank kiya hota😒 But why will he lie😭

buzz creation toh nahi lag rahaa humko.

rmahi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gibige

There has to be a reason for that, and my prediction is A will take over Veer's responsibilities. I don't know what will happen to AmDheer. May be they will marry later on in the show.

Now All I want to see my Drama Queen sit on throne and Mrs. Veer Pratap Singh to be super proud on him. That's it❤️
indian_beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

I didn't heard the whole interview except this heartbreaking part. KJ emphasized on soon and even show not ending. Isn't it a very big exclusive revelation which he told. How Makers allowed this!???

He said it was supposed to be a short stint but it was extended and now It’s coming to an end soon, and he’s looking for new projects. So idk how soon, but maybe it’ll last another month 🤔 Raj asked him to tell him something he hasn’t told anyone yet and KJ said that veers character ending soon is the news he hasn’t shared anywhere yet...

ShrustiM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

This show will end soon I feel and KBC will take over! Anyways , will watch till Veer is there! Then goodbye to this show!

rmahi25 thumbnail
RAGHVIFAM thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 3

But fir how will she marry R!?

i think they show something like veer in his last breath say something about A and R reunion vada wada types 😃