rumi_dee thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

Since no1 gave the correct answer, mai bata deti hu correct answers..

1. Shagun will feed laddoo to my laddoo..

Laddoo mai behosi ki dawai.. 😎

Bahut din se chaand behos nahi huye.. 🤪

Behosi ki awasta mai jabardasti shaadi..

Then my jugni will save him.. 🥳🥳🎉🎉

2. Shagun will get hold of prayer circle head Tanzu and try vashikaran on chaand.. 😂

Phir Nikki legi Tantrik Astha ji ka saahara and bachayegi apne pati ko.. 😎🥳

Arey Jiggyyyyyy shubh shubh bol yaar! 🤣 ye kaunse show se inspire hoke plot twist laayi yahan prastut karne??😂🤪 khair let the paagalpan commence! 😝

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rumi_dee

Arey Jiggyyyyyy shubh shubh bol yaar! 🤣 ye kaunse show se inspire hoke plot twist laayi yahan prastut karne??😂🤪 khair let the paagalpan commence! 😝

Arre apne he show se..

I want Anokhi to be the hero and save Chaand.. 🤪

Tashaf_arshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
md410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Arre apne he show se..

I want Anokhi to be the hero and save Chaand.. 🤪

Meine toh Sab post mein yahi likha

Ki shurya ka plan to make her jealous will measurably fail and Anokhi will rescue and execute rest of the wedding.

Gender equality hai bhai.

Yeh toh ho ke rahega

amairakriyaansh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

If she use any tactics or execute any plan hope that fails, it's Shakhi wedding I really want them to get married with fill rituals . Shagun jo kare marriage ke baad kare.

Snow_kf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Since no1 gave the correct answer, mai bata deti hu correct answers..

1. Shagun will feed laddoo to my laddoo..

Laddoo mai behosi ki dawai.. 😎

Bahut din se chaand behos nahi huye.. 🤪

Behosi ki awasta mai jabardasti shaadi..

Then my jugni will save him.. 🥳🥳🎉🎉

2. Shagun will get hold of prayer circle head Tanzu and try vashikaran on chaand.. 😂

Phir Nikki legi Tantrik Astha ji ka saahara and bachayegi apne pati ko.. 😎🥳

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Snow_kf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rumi_dee

🤣🤣🤣🤣 You nail it with your gifs girl!

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

my invisible family members

bolo kya hoga

Haha invisible members😆

But i don't think so Shaurya ye mauke ka fayda uthane dega chamakili ko🤣

Otherwise i am gonna kick shagun😉

mehr05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Phoenix-58

Hey everyone, This is my first post here. I am a silent reader on this forum. Coming from ghkkpm forum. I have been watching Ghum from episode 1. Felt in love with the initial story and characters. Now, frankly I am exhausted and disappointed with that show. Ask any ghum fan and they would tell you the same. Regarding Saakk, watched some initial episodes, those Kapurthala ones with anokhi. Was very impressed. Couldnt watch regularly. Followed the story in bits and pieces. Now, the situation is like I am watching every episode of Saakk (from the sindoor episode) and enjoying a lot. I can easily confess this is the best show in SP. Liking every bit of it. I watch the show on hotstar every day. And even if I don't watch on TV, I just keep the channel on and do my work while Saakk runs on it. I try to watch on tv when I am free. Ghum has become so toxic it has affected a lot of forum members there mentally. I can easily say it has affected me. Can't comprehend how it's ruling the trp charts. It's repulsive, the show, the characters, the same hall and the same drama sh*t. Very glad I switched to Saakk and finally got the mental peace and contentment. I hope this show runs for as long as possible. This is everything I wanted.

I don't like to post as I am not very articulate as others in these forums. So I prefer to just watch the show and enjoy. You are all awesome.

Hi sweetheart!

Welcome to this crazy family! 🤗

Hope you have a great time with us here.

I'm Mehr, the devraani of this forum. ☺️

N Shurpanakha🤣

Enjoy yourself dear!