Amma ne bola hoga

I want Pallu to get mad at him for being ma ka beta all the time

Kabhi toh mere Pati ban jao har time ma ka beta bana rehta hai

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Today Sanki Budda calling pallavi as mandar's

Vidwa😡

Officially proved that he always wanted pallavi to be a working servent for him and making money for his family. and he never made her daughter she was bahu from beginning till the end.

😡😡

JayashreeR thumbnail

Mansi reached height of stupidity.

She is jealous of RaghVi..

She once blamed her mother to breaking of shadhi

And now she made raghvi responsible. 😡

And supporting her mother blindly.

Choti bindi sahi hay uska naam

She proved that she is indeed bada bindi ka beti😡

canuck-umz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Keerti kaunsa sasta nasha karne lagi hai? Is she on crack? Just because some dude that may possibly be Sunny gets into an accident (keyword accident) her brain quickly calculates that Raghav is the cause.

Finally Ved again! Looks good and is exciting. Everyone knows how annoying I find Sulo. This show is severely lacking in compelling and entertaining villains which is a shame. I really hope they write in a villain like the ones in YHM and YHC.

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: inlieu

One of these days, Raghav will have a heart attack because of receiving excessive love from Amma and Pallavi. Too much to handle in one day. 🤣

For real 🤣Bechare ko saans to lene do cvs please. One after another like roller coaster ride chal rahi hai Raghvi ki life story🤣

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

Today Sanki Budda calling pallavi as mandar's

Vidwa😡

Officially proved that he always wanted pallavi to be a working servent for him and making money for his family. and he never made her daughter she was bahu from beginning till the end.

😡😡

Exactly

From day one whenever Sharda spoke of Pallavi's marriage he made excuses Pallavi ko poochh lo because he knew Pallavi would refuse

He wanted her to live as Mandaar's widow forever because that was his last link to his son

He did beti beti it was Sharda's choice her love for Pallavi Sharda was the one who accepted bahu as beti and so to keep his image in front of Sharda and society mein wah wah he accepted her as beti

When he got angry at Pallavi for Raghav being in her room that beti sounded like vidhwa bahu

If we go back to seeing the episode

As long as Pallavi did what he wanted srayedbwithin the limits he decided it was fine the moment she crossed it ne was anti Pallavi

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ubiquitos

Itna pyaara episode. ❤️

Geeta ji and Sai made me cry for the first time in this show. 👏

Amma Rao mera dil le lo aap. ❤️

Uff! 😭

Somebody thought of her as an individual without any ties, somebody thought of her as an individual beyond all that she does, and in such an endearing way like one would do for a person you deeply care for, ye kaise hua? I could feel her keeping her own emotions aside and giving that choice because she deserves it. I swear I cried in that scene, just because it felt so authentic. Aazaad kar de use bina kisi shart ke, use bhi apni zindagi apni marzi se jeene ka haq hai. 👏

She didn't say break ties, she is trying to give her that choice which she never got and free her from the bonds of a marriage which was so not what a normal marriage would look like..It was beautiful for that day, but not now if I look back. She deserves much more. That shayad part got me, because he doesn't know her yet... He doesn't know what she keeps in the deepest corners of her heart....He didn't have that conversation with her. The shit went down another level of depth..

And although it broke his heart to do that, he knows Amma is right, she needs to be given that choice...

Amma aur Raghav apni galtiyaan sudharne chale...👏

I could finally see Raghav sans any Raghav Rao aura in his own house today. He wasn't hiding behind anything, the jokes, the rudeness, the humor, aloofness, attitude.. He was being how a man is in front of his own family members.

Pallu got the right people to fight the world for...

Intensity wise and going by the purity and depth of emotions, I cannot think of any other better episode. ❤️

@bold, and I loved the way Amma said it clearly, that there should be no shayad, no doubts about the basis of their relationship. She wasn't just referring to Pallavi being his wife, but also the DIL of the house. Perhaps this is why he only gives her the tickets, not the divorce papers, so that she can make the best decision for herself without feeling like they don't want her?

How proud was Jaya when talking about Pallavi's qualities and how she showed her the mirror. I don't know why but I feel like when the time comes, she will actually end up being Jaya's daughter in the true sense. Mummy ji se Maa ka safar will happen here too, but not in a contrived manner, rather because it will be organic.

It was a great throwback to what Pallavi told Sanki, that the Ds didn't deserve her love or care for them. The Raos definitely do because when it comes to love, respect, and support, they are as selfless and unconditional as she is. Match made in heaven. The freedom of choice, the right to decide what you want to do to be happy and who you want to share it with - she hasn't had that for years, and now her husband and MIL both want to step back and give her the room to freely make that choice, even if mother and son are both hurting at the thought of letting her go.

JayashreeR thumbnail

Amma and Raghav scene was beautiful.

Raghav was over whelmed getting his mom.back

He could not handle it.

That hug between amma and raghav..

When he got to know it was pallavi who talked to amma. he was more surprised and happy as he got another reason to like pallavi.

Good to see that raghav saying there is something between him and pallavi..

But being doubtful. That she must have said it to make him happy. 😳

All thanks to amma for bringing that thought to Raghav

Now pallavi will take class and will confirm that she is here on her own concern and not out of majbori

Which going to be the strong foundation for Raghav relationship. ❤️

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

For real 🤣Bechare ko saans to lene do cvs please. One after another like roller coaster ride chal rahi hai Raghvi ki life story🤣

And on top of all this, she will come back tomorrow and give him another shock, ke itna kuch hone ke baad bhi, she wants to stay with me????? 😲

MistyDawn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ubiquitos

Itna pyaara episode. ❤️

Geeta ji and Sai made me cry for the first time in this show. 👏

Amma Rao mera dil le lo aap. ❤️

Uff! 😭

Somebody thought of her as an individual without any ties, somebody thought of her as an individual beyond all that she does, and in such an endearing way like one would do for a person you deeply care for, ye kaise hua? I could feel her keeping her own emotions aside and giving that choice because she deserves it. I swear I cried in that scene, just because it felt so authentic. Aazaad kar de use bina kisi shart ke, use bhi apni zindagi apni marzi se jeene ka haq hai. 👏

She didn't say break ties, she is trying to give her that choice which she never got and free her from the bonds of a marriage which was so not what a normal marriage would look like..It was beautiful for that day, but not now if I look back. She deserves much more. That shayad part got me, because he doesn't know her yet... He doesn't know what she keeps in the deepest corners of her heart....He didn't have that conversation with her. The shit went down another level of depth..

And although it broke his heart to do that, he knows Amma is right, she needs to be given that choice...

Amma aur Raghav apni galtiyaan sudharne chale...👏

I could finally see Raghav sans any Raghav Rao aura in his own house today. He wasn't hiding behind anything, the jokes, the rudeness, the humor, aloofness, attitude.. He was being how a man is in front of his own family members.

Pallu got the right people to fight the world for...

Intensity wise and going by the purity and depth of emotions, I cannot think of any other better episode. ❤️

Hitler Amma aaj Mother India ban gayi. This actress has really owned the character of Jaya Rao.. She introduced the audience to the vulnerable side of the character which was not explored earlier..Not that I doubt the previous actress's acting skills. I have seen her work earlier and I know she is one fine actress. The Jaya Rao in the beginning of the show was stern, with a tougher exterior and sharp toungue..She was unapologetic and full of pride and attitude. This Amma is all that but she also regrets, apologises, accepts her mistakes, forgives and the physical expression of love she showed today...the hug and kisses..it was so maternal..she yearned for it as much as he did. Rula diya yaar.. ma bete ne..