New poll guys 🤣
Vote for MHRW
No sign up or login required 😛
Tag others too
Thank you
ALPHA - Huge 1st Tuesday - Heading for 45+ Cr 1st Week
Toxic- Tabaahi song out now
Pinkvilla Jat confirms Alpha budget is 150 crores & it's verdict FLOP
Ranveer Singh at Anshula Kapoor's reception!!!
'Tabaahi' song - Toxic - Yash & Kiara
Anupamaa 08 July 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Karan-nandini ❤️❤️
King becomes SRKs costliest film ever at 450 crore
Classification of first half 2026
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 – Fan Fiction Nandini as Evil Bahu
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 4th T20I on 9th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Wimbledon 2026: Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Finals
Originally posted by: I-Got-You
New poll 🥳😆
Done 😍
We are second with 32%
First is 48%
Keep voting 🥳
Thanks for the tag yaar.. I voted in the morning itself but forgot to comment here 
Tagging some more... come and vote for our Raghvi, girls! 🤗
Thanks for the tag yaar.. I voted in the morning itself but forgot to comment here
I have already voted. Thanks for tagging Bee😊
Done in morning itself 🤗
Tagging more
Thanks for the tag. I have already voted 🤗
Done 👍🏼
Still 32% 🤣
Others vote please 😛