https://www.instagram.com/p/CQA9oBNhb-X/
He says whatever Sai is facing is VIRAT's fault! 😃
At least he does not defend his character's wrongdoings!
the link is broken or i would have sent that
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Good Boy ❤️❤️
Thank god! We have another actor who accept the flaws and mistakes of their character
Jhatka 1: TC
Jhatka 2: TC article of Virat's pov
Jhatka 3: TC article of Virat's pov on Sai
Waaahhhhhhh, hanuman chalisa kisne padha bhai aaj👏
I mean, look, we all agree here that apart from the other things, Neil knows his character, accepts it and does justice well. So, if he had said the other way, than I would be dissappointed. And he does give fair IVs ,we have to agree.
So, happy happy for Sairat❤️
Strategic damage control in full mode. The way he criticised Virat’s character is what the audience wants and feels. And they gave that to them.
It’s good that he accepted and was frank about it.... but I still cant help saying “damn smart move by the PR”
Originally posted by: Devikadish
Thank god! We have another actor who accept the flaws and mistakes of their character
Haan, his individual IVs are pretty sensible actually❤️
Individual ivs with no personal life involvement
Exactly, atleast it's good to know he is clear about Virat, baaki ka humein kya😈
Originally posted by: sherry_24
Strategic damage control in full mode. The way he criticised Virat’s character is what the audience wants and feels. And they gave that to them.
It’s good that he accepted and was frank about it.... but I still cant help saying “damn smart move by the PR”
Neil Bhatt, Virakhi ship’s biggest fan saying this lol. Very smart PR move and damage control
Originally posted by: idkwhattoput
Neil Bhatt, Virakhi ship’s biggest fan saying this lol. Very smart PR move and damage control
But since it is about Virat and Sai here ( wow TC😜), he is right on saying this.