Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

@green...if jealousy and insecurities creeps in than it will change the dynamics otherwise its pretty easy to be professional one needs to learn how to separate professional and personal life unfortunately except for ayesha the ghum cast lacks it

i remember in kggk om-chaya are husband-wife in real life but there were such great professionals the women called her own hubby bhaiya on-screen and those days we had pardey ke peeche where they show the behind scenes the team are always together like a family same goes to hiten-gauri,ram-gautami and many other couples whose spouses are not working together but they visit on sets and support them,we have greatest example barun-sanaya,nakul-janki,vatsal-ishita. This what we call keep professional and personal separated,the person should know how to behave at a work premises

@Bold: Exactly I have so much respect for these actors Barun, sanaya, Sriti, Shabir etc.. thorough professionals. You can feel how passionate they were about their onscreen pair. It is not the case here and that's why it raises doubts sometimes. One of our leads do zero promotion of theonscreen pair and it is so obvious. It is not even funny anymore.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

StarPlus (@starplus) • Instagram photos and videos

Star Plus probably was not okay with another khana post... Neil Ayesha not even tagged 😆

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

@Bold: Exactly I have so much respect for these actors Barun, sanaya, Sriti, Shabir etc.. thorough professionals. You can feel how passionate they were about their onscreen pair. It is not the case here and that's why it raises doubts sometimes. One of our leads do zero promotion of theonscreen pair and it is so obvious. It is not even funny anymore.

oh yes Tisha gosh they are another level of professionalism yaar🔥🔥i still remember sriti knit a sweater for shabbir's son❤they are best of friends and shabbir is a sweetheart❤he is always yaaron ka yaar and kanchi's support for Abhigya pair the trio are awesome together❤

KKB team are a family❤a big family they are always together even when kanchi n kids meets shabbir on sets they are always together with Tisha❤

shabbir's organise trips for the team and Tisha-kanchi-kids and the team goes out for adventure trips

i remember one of indonesia friend met Tisha as KKB was aired there she told me how sweet Tisha were and shabbir takes so much care of sriti and fortunately my friend was the event organiser too

I adore them on/off screen thourough professional on sets and best friends forever❤

this is an example of professionalism and the real couple lacks here

their off-screen tamasha n kaands are to seek attention but fans are smart they just don't care a damn

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

oh yes Tisha gosh they are another level of professionalism yaar🔥🔥i still remember sriti knit a sweater for shabbir's son❤they are best of friends and shabbir is a sweetheart❤he is always yaaron ka yaar and kanchi's support for Abhigya pair the trio are awesome together❤

KKB team are a family❤a big family they are always together even when kanchi n kids meets shabbir on sets they are always together with Tisha❤

shabbir's organise trips for the team and Tisha-kanchi-kids and the team goes out for adventure trips

i remember one of indonesia friend met Tisha as KKB was aired there she told me how sweet Tisha were and shabbir takes so much care of sriti and fortunately my friend was the event organiser too

I adore them on/off screen thourough professional on sets and best friends forever❤

this is an example of professionalism and the real couple lacks here

their off-screen tamasha n kaands are to seek attention but fans are smart they just don't care a damn

Yup the amount of romantic scenes they do, they are just awesome and their scenes are pretty close and hot. ☺️☺️

Most of the famous iconic couples have kept and pretty nice balance between personal and professional.

sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

Star Plus probably was not okay with another khana post... Neil Ayesha not even tagged 😆

No SaiRat😭

Sera-high123 thumbnail

All hail Star Plus 🤣🤣

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Yup the amount of romantic scenes they do, they are just awesome and their scenes are pretty close and hot. ☺️☺️

Most of the famous iconic couples have kept and pretty nice balance between personal and professional.

Thats why they are famous and still remembered...

Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Solely my take - Bubbu's post was an indirect support for Bubbi as they knew about the trp and he knew the backlash was coming.. Bubbi's post is like karlo jo karna hai...he is mine and we are getting hitched soon...now where the problem will arise is that these two mainly Bubbi will be all over insta pre n post wedding pics, reels etc etc...paid medias will also hype them and that will probably hit ghum in a hard way..so PH should solve this issue beforehand or else channel will step in and it may be Tata bye bye for one of them..after all cash flow is more important for channel esp when it's one of the top show!!

Justasuperbgirl thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

They're probably trying to promote the slightly low-TRP shows... cuz if you notice the TRp Top 3 aren't included so... this is probably for the slightly newer shows

Although I'm not completely sure of the above🤣

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

exactly!

here we are talking abt sairat whose romantic scenes doesn't even match 1% of Abhigya scenes. They are passionately hot🔥🔥if sairat is given the scenes like Arshi,Abhigya,Praghbir,Shivika,Asya we have to tolerate more dangerous kaands🤣Sairat scenes are subtle aur dekho kaands ki baarish agar Ekta-Gul types scenes dete to kaands ki volcano eruption hota🤣