Hahaha CVs were like, "Itni achi kismat nahi hai beta tumhari" 🤣🤣
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Hahaha CVs were like, "Itni achi kismat nahi hai beta tumhari" 🤣🤣
Actually, Pallavi might tell Raghav later on and then Keerti will hate her too.
I would rather keerti hatr her than raghvi fight 🤔
Keerti is being hella selfish right now also.
dont even talk about that Keerti Tanya😡.she makes my blood boil
couldnt find blood boiling imo🤣
Hahahahaha Ashu omg ! That gif I almost spit out my water seeing the reference gif for blood boiling 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.
Hahahahaha Ashu omg ! That gif I almost spit out my water seeing the reference gif for blood boiling 🤣🤣🤣🤣
that makes me Keerti, when she talks about Raghav so rude😡
Same marry off this keerthi and let her stay with her sunny only 🤢
even he can c Raghav is being innocent & Keerti cant c that😡
I was dreading a MU when Pallavi asked Farhad to leave.. I hate it when they decide to hide things for lame reasons like lack of evidence.. Thank god Farhad didnt keep anything from his Anna and he decided to chip in..
I don't know what's going on in Pallavi's head regarding Keerthi and Sunny.. when they hugged, her expression suggested she has something on her mind...I have a feeling this whole affair is gonna get messy.
I love when RaghVi have a conversation like a normal couple....be it their bolliwood versus Telugu movies, or the whole beard conversation.. it flows so naturally..
Wanna see Pallavi shut that Manasi up for good tomorrow.
Keerthi and Amma have Anti Raghav blinds on their eyes. That doesn't come off 🥱
I was so scared when he took that trimmer in hand😆.Originally posted by: RosyRosh
omg same PINCH!! I SCREAMED NOOOOOO DONT DO IT!!! I WAS ABOUT TO hate pallavi 🤣 but im so happy she said she liked it 🤣🤣 that scrne eas damn cute. And then when pallu was walking away and took a moment to stare back.. they made eye contact she smiled snd left after the double inuendo talk thry are falling man. Falling.
Keerthi and Amma have Anti Raghav blinds on their eyes. That doesn't come off 🥱
so true😡